Hi!Originally posted by PointBlue:hello!
I would not call you Bleu as in your siggy.Originally posted by PointBlue:nobbad.
first time talking to you.i introduce myself, i'm PointBlue, some call me PB and some call me blue. and i am nobody's clone.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I would not call you Bleu as in your siggy.![]()
my com is going soon lolxOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't want to upgrade...
MS new anti-piracy features is getting very sickening....![]()
Bleu is for starblue.Originally posted by PointBlue:
Bleu sounds weird.
Same as mine. Turns out to be motherboard problem. Changed to a brand new motherboard and got to call up MS because they say my copy of Windows not legit.Originally posted by NekoRin:my com is going soon lolx
keep getting restarts every now and then haiz.
starblue is blux blux lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bleu is for starblue.
I shall call you Blue then.![]()
LazerLordz call her Bleu, you blux blux, me starblue, the rest sb.Originally posted by hisoka:starblue is blux blux lah![]()

i would call her blur blur but i scared she gets violentOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LazerLordz call her Bleu, you blux blux, me starblue, the rest sb.
starblue is almost like udon, got a dozen nicks to remember.![]()
Yar.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woots!!!
Nice.
Created using Photoshop?
I want too...Originally posted by PointBlue:Yar.![]()
they are arguing about the difference between phonetics and phonicsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... barely one month into work arguing with boss le. Cool. I admire him.![]()
Hmm... like don't have much difference between them...Originally posted by rainee:they are arguing about the difference between phonetics and phonics
i searched for these two words inside wikipedia and told him if he like it, he can show that website to the boss![]()
Originally posted by starblue:watching a webcast now... sigh.... such a waste of time, when i can use it to do some quality idle ceiling-gazing.
i oso dunno wats the difference between themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... like don't have much difference between them...
Maybe I'm wrong.![]()
Then don't watch lor...Originally posted by starblue:watching a webcast now... sigh.... such a waste of time, when i can use it to do some quality idle ceiling-gazing.
/raises eyebrowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then don't watch lor...
Don't tell me it's your school work...
hugs starblue mei...Originally posted by starblue:/muakzz rainee jie..![]()
He's trying to save his own skin lah...Originally posted by rainee:i oso dunno wats the difference between them
then he spent like 15 mins trying to explain to me the differences between them, dunno for wat
so i told him, why dun u explain to the boss instead...
then he said, dun wan la, when i explain with him, we both ended up arguing![]()