Don't raise eyebrow...Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrow
of cos its my school work...
lol confirm it is her schoolwork...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then don't watch lor...
Don't tell me it's your school work...
Hello.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me looks in
hello...![]()
my boss wans him to teach Business Finance, but he doesnt wan to...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's trying to save his own skin lah...![]()
hi pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me looks in
hello...![]()
/raises eyebrows..Originally posted by rainee:hugs starblue mei...
now me wondering if coolmyth gonna show up soon![]()
Simple. Money solves everything.Originally posted by rainee:my boss wans him to teach Business Finance, but he doesnt wan to...
dun wan to work on Sunday oso, and dun wan to work on Saturday as well...
Unfair! How come he only works for 5 days when i have to work 6 days![]()
I think somebody leaked this before.Originally posted by rainee:hi pup...
where's maro? i accidentally let it leak yesterday that he was the one who sponsored starblue mei's p-membership![]()
it didnt look so accidental to me leh.Originally posted by rainee:hi pup...
where's maro? i accidentally let it leak yesterday that he was the one who sponsored starblue mei's p-membership![]()
anyway u havent answered me abt being free in december or not...Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrows..
anyway, this geog webcast really ah.... still teach about evaporation/condensation.![]()
aiya..thats enough problem for the boss to fire himOriginally posted by rainee:my boss wans him to teach Business Finance, but he doesnt wan to...
dun wan to work on Sunday oso, and dun wan to work on Saturday as well...
Unfair! How come he only works for 5 days when i have to work 6 days![]()
u inviting a lot of pple right?? dun wan lah...Originally posted by rainee:anyway u havent answered me abt being free in december or not...
my bday coming leh, looking for ppl to celebrate with me...wanna join?![]()
better make his pay lower than mine, else....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Simple. Money solves everything.![]()
no one celebate my bdayOriginally posted by rainee:anyway u havent answered me abt being free in december or not...
ahem.... yu god tipo...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz cannot say wrong things talk about blux blux and she here le
but mine is more direct...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think somebody leaked this before.
In the last or last 2 crapbox.![]()
/catches peeper and throws to the middle of the roomOriginally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*![]()
Provided you can sneak out from the outing that you and Rin are going...Originally posted by rainee:anyway u havent answered me abt being free in december or not...
speak of the devil huh...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz cannot say wrong things talk about blux blux and she here le
Your boss probably won't listen. Anyway, I meant that he bribed the boss.Originally posted by rainee:better make his pay lower than mine, else....
me will raise some issues the next time i go and get my pay![]()
/catches hisoka and throws him outside of the roomOriginally posted by hisoka:/catches peeper and throws to the middle of the room