hihi...Originally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*![]()
Over liao right?Originally posted by hisoka:no one celebate my bday![]()
yo jie fu... how's it hanging??Originally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*![]()
he peeping on you i catch him for you also not happy..........Originally posted by rainee:/catches hisoka and throws him outside of the room![]()
when was ur bday?Originally posted by hisoka:no one celebate my bday![]()
Hi again.Originally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:/catches peeper and throws to the middle of the room
hihi starpupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hihi...![]()
not yet sobzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Over liao right?![]()
still ok hehe, upcoming exams liaozOriginally posted by starblue:yo jie fu... how's it hanging??
Oh... it's private...Originally posted by rainee:but mine is more direct...
i told her during our MSN convo yesterday...
sorry maro...but i got say i wan to sponsor half of it oso, just dat u wun let me pay![]()
hmm...see how ba...getting my pay in a few days timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your boss probably won't listen. Anyway, I meant that he bribed the boss.
coming soon right? i remember you're a scorpio??Originally posted by hisoka:not yet sobz![]()
When when?Originally posted by hisoka:not yet sobz![]()
eh what ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... it's private...
That one is public.![]()
u cannot just throw him to the middle of the room...Originally posted by hisoka:he peeping on you i catch him for you also not happy..........
Yo are back!Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmmmm *rubs his chin*
starblue's p-membership.Originally posted by BadzMaro:eh what ?
whats going on ? sponsor what ar!
maybe can have an outing for all the november and december babies...Originally posted by hisoka:not yet sobz![]()
wah lah... me also. left 2 weeks of school....Originally posted by NekoRin:still ok hehe, upcoming exams liaoz
yalohOriginally posted by rainee:u cannot just throw him to the middle of the room...![]()
oh .. u mean Me n rainee and you guys all Sponsor Starblue de one ar.. o.. that one. On behalf of SBH one de ma right ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:starblue's p-membership.![]()
Looking forward to hear the good news.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...see how ba...getting my pay in a few days time![]()