rainee is moderating the forum mah, of cos she watches us whenever she's around.Originally posted by hisoka:then what does that got to do to rainee?
she was watching you intently the whole time??
lasagne can hold with one hand de mah.
nvm lah i also never blame you for touching me.
hisoka, u r not chasing another girl away this timeOriginally posted by hisoka:then what does that got to do to rainee?
she was watching you intently the whole time??
lasagne can hold with one hand de mah.
nvm lah i also never blame you for touching me.
little india needs to buy flight ticket one ah?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:little india si bor?!
Originally posted by MooKu:rainee is moderating the forum mah, of cos she watches us whenever she's around.
must hold with two hands!! or else the cat will snatch it from me.
i have better people to touch
hmmz so who are you wanting to touch??Originally posted by MooKu:rainee is moderating the forum mah, of cos she watches us whenever she's around.
must hold with two hands!! or else the cat will snatch it from me.
i have better people to touch
i'm innocent!!! anyway what way?Originally posted by rainee:
dun worry abt hisoka, he tends to talk in this way whenever there is a new female forumite here
dunno leh, this kinda way that will make new ppl feel irritated and wanting to leaveOriginally posted by hisoka:i'm innocent!!! anyway what way?
is it? i'm jsut engaging in friendly teasingOriginally posted by rainee:dunno leh, this kinda way that will make new ppl feel irritated and wanting to leave
why you wanna know?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so who are you wanting to touch??
time will tellOriginally posted by hisoka:is it? i'm jsut engaging in friendly teasing
its ok... soon i shall have him fall at my feet and call me "Your Majesty"Originally posted by rainee:
dun worry abt hisoka, he tends to talk in this way whenever there is a new female forumite here
next time got forum outing u can come, then dat time u can make ur judgement lorOriginally posted by MooKu:why you wanna know?
hmm if you want me to touch you...
if i see your face and decide i like ur face, then i might consider.
otherwise pls let dr woffles wu touch you =P
erm, by the way, pun (dun let u know which one) intended
friendly teasing?Originally posted by hisoka:is it? i'm jsut engaging in friendly teasing
you want me to call you your majesty for what?? you got some fetishes??Originally posted by MooKu:its ok... soon i shall have him fall at my feet and call me "Your Majesty"
:p
well its definitely not inimicalOriginally posted by StarPuppy:friendly teasing?
wats inimical?Originally posted by hisoka:well its definitely not inimical
yess!!!Originally posted by hisoka:you want me to call you your majesty for what?? you got some fetishes??
okz lor "your majesty"
poor hisoka..he needs TLC from MaroOriginally posted by rainee:wats inimical?
must have been studying too hard for ur GRE
he will say u have SM fetish nextOriginally posted by MooKu:yess!!!
i'm halfway there!
now to wait for you to grow weak from hunger and fall at my feet.
mwahahahahahahaha~~~
no thx i'm not into gay stuff.Originally posted by StarPuppy:poor hisoka..he needs TLC from Maro
Originally posted by hisoka:no thx i'm not into gay stuff.
anyway rainee i won't say she has sm fetish. i wouldn't say that to a girl.
although i might hint
Originally posted by hisoka:no thx i'm not into gay stuff.
anyway rainee i won't say she has sm fetish. i wouldn't say that to a girl.
although i might hint
Originally posted by rainee:he will say u have SM fetish next
Originally posted by MooKu:
now that you say it, maybe i do...
does that always have sexual connotations?
i wasn't really thinking along that line
nono i think i'm just narcissistic
okay, i gotta go tidy up the house!
bbl~
*sticks a tortoise sketch behind hisoka secretly*