webcast can always listen to laterOriginally posted by starblue:wah lah... me also. left 2 weeks of school....
and i'm still doing sgf while listening to webcast... bah!!!
/hands jiefu my fav stapleOriginally posted by NekoRin:yaloh![]()
Huh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh .. u mean Me n rainee and you guys all Sponsor Starblue de one ar.. o.. that one. On behalf of SBH one de ma right ?
no la.. its all of us ma. u know , since u are the queen and all. Loyal subjects decided to all chip in. he he..~Originally posted by starblue:oh yah... i never thanked you properly, maro...
thanks.![]()
cannot ah... it's webcast for lecture 9. tomolo's lecture 11 le.Originally posted by rainee:webcast can always listen to later![]()
oops...i oledi told her dat u r the one paying for it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh .. u mean Me n rainee and you guys all Sponsor Starblue de one ar.. o.. that one. On behalf of SBH one de ma right ?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh .. u mean Me n rainee and you guys all Sponsor Starblue de one ar.. o.. that one. On behalf of SBH one de ma right ?
very long nobody here got stapled leOriginally posted by starblue:/hands jiefu my fav staple
Originally posted by BadzMaro:no la.. its all of us ma. u know , since u are the queen and all. Loyal subjects decided to all chip in. he he..~
haha...last time i had to watch 5 webcasts at one go...cos i oso procrastinated too muchOriginally posted by starblue:cannot ah... it's webcast for lecture 9. tomolo's lecture 11 le.
i'm a very good procrastinator.![]()
some lectures are being recorded on video so that people (ahem) who skip lectures can watch at their pwn time.Originally posted by BadzMaro:what is a webcast ?![]()
When starblue graduates, we will see more bodies.Originally posted by rainee:very long nobody here got stapled le
anyway...can always come on a private outing wif just me and rin...to celebrate my bday...maybe i go ask alfa jie oso...![]()
wah, that one is powderful loh, rainee jie...Originally posted by rainee:haha...last time i had to watch 5 webcasts at one go...cos i oso procrastinated too much![]()
supposedly alfa jie lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who create new crapbox?![]()
i think it will peak again in the next vacation already...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:When starblue graduates, we will see more bodies.![]()
O O... yes yes.. * boooows down looow...... * ouch.. my back..Originally posted by starblue:![]()
just accept the thanks graciously, goddamnit!!![]()
yea lor...dunno why he wudnt admit...tink too scared of u liao...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
just accept the thanks graciously, goddamnit!!![]()
Wah... a lot sia...Originally posted by rainee:haha...last time i had to watch 5 webcasts at one go...cos i oso procrastinated too much![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh no..page 80 liaw
*scans around*
got other mods here
*goes back to watchin tv*
come chat wif us la...Originally posted by alexkusu:oh no..page 80 liaw
*scans around*
got other mods here
*goes back to watchin tv*
erm..... dun wan lah...Originally posted by rainee:very long nobody here got stapled le
anyway...can always come on a private outing wif just me and rin...to celebrate my bday...maybe i go ask alfa jie oso...![]()