qwho said anything about politely?? not to say i would do it rudely thoughOriginally posted by StarPuppy:
how would u "politely" hint?
hisoka must be studying too hard liao..too much typoOriginally posted by hisoka:qwho said anything about politely?? not to say i would do it rudely though
she went to tidy up her house liao, u too late leOriginally posted by alexkusu:mooku
so what time is your lesson?Originally posted by rainee:she went to tidy up her house liao, u too late le
orh..Originally posted by rainee:she went to tidy up her house liao, u too late le
well...cherish the good luck lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No rain here....
Luck may be running out though...
Have been very lucky this week. Bad omen.
No lesson todayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so what time is your lesson?
This kind of good luck I rather not have. Too much of it is disastrous.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...cherish the good luck lor
hows your preparation for lessons then?Originally posted by rainee:No lesson today
hi mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No rain here....
Luck may be running out though...
Have been very lucky this week. Bad omen.
aiya..good luck shines on good people maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This kind of good luck I rather not have. Too much of it is disastrous.
erm i have had that pic in my siggy for very long liao...since before u changed ur avatar to that picOriginally posted by alexkusu:why rainee copy my avatar one
Hi rainee.Originally posted by rainee:hi mayi...
maybe ur good luck streak will continue leh?
What good things I've done to warrant good luck?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..good luck shines on good people ma
dun worry la
hmm..i dunnoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What good things I've done to warrant good luck?
WH I can't go either. After my laptop died, all my work gone. Got to redo.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..i dunno
maybe WH leh?
speaking of it...i got work and appointments so i cannot go down
you guys going on a date?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..i dunno
maybe WH leh?
speaking of it...i got work and appointments so i cannot go down
moses looking for you..u know that right?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:WH I can't go either. After my laptop died, all my work gone. Got to redo.
And a lot of preparations going on, since December is coming... CNY cookies, cousin's wedding bla bla bla.
And repair the PCs that has been staying in my study room ever since don't know when.
Tio complain liao... whole study table for 2 CPUs and my books.
WH Willing HeartsOriginally posted by hisoka:you guys going on a date?