oh no.. turning violent is just not me... no way.... i am very misunderstood...Originally posted by hisoka:i think i didn't get the the 3 chances youjsut went steraight and turned violent on me. inf act i think i didn't even do anything
sht... i forgot to add "by accident"...Originally posted by rainee:here comes the violence
sometimes ppl give me namecard.. on it sounds so power... but man.. when i check.. its just aneh nia..manOriginally posted by rainee:hanor, i got cheated by that title last time
wa super busy...dun need to take time to eat lunch one ah?Originally posted by starblue:tomolo i'm damned packed... lec 10-12. project meeting 12-2. lab 2-6.
Starblue is here..Originally posted by rainee:here comes the violence
tell that to our bus companies that call the bus drivers bus captains..............Originally posted by BadzMaro:sometimes ppl give me namecard.. on it sounds so power... but man.. when i check.. its just aneh nia..man
Some guy even got Regional Manager.. n when i check on his office.. only got 1 office in the entire state! Of course called regional manager ma..shiet.. bo liao positions man..
Originally posted by starblue:sht... i forgot to add "by accident"...
yeah.. like removing the nuts from ur sack. mm.. brutal.. very brutal indeed.Originally posted by starblue:oh no.. turning violent is just not me... no way.... i am very misunderstood...
anyway hor.. the after the 3 chances hor... it's not just a simple stapling or disemboweling already... it's a violation of a serious mores.
buy and eat during project meeting loh...Originally posted by rainee:wa super busy...dun need to take time to eat lunch one ah?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue is here..
i ren..
later i deal with Hisoka in my own free time.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sometimes ppl give me namecard.. on it sounds so power... but man.. when i check.. its just aneh nia..man
Some guy even got Regional Manager.. n when i check on his office.. only got 1 office in the entire state! Of course called regional manager ma..shiet.. bo liao positions man..
starpup cut off your hand too.......Originally posted by BadzMaro:Starblue is here..
i ren..
later i deal with Hisoka in my own free time.
huh??Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. like removing the nuts from ur sack. mm.. brutal.. very brutal indeed.
Bus captains is cool... like.. he is driver.. become captain. fair enough , give them some feel.. make them look at their jobs with positive mindset. But when the 'bus captain' starts talking like those Airline de captain , thats when u slap him n let me know that he is driving a bus.. a bus nia... not a plane.Originally posted by hisoka:tell that to our bus companies that call the bus drivers bus captains..............
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sometimes ppl give me namecard.. on it sounds so power... but man.. when i check.. its just aneh nia..man
now..nowOriginally posted by hisoka:starpup cut off your hand too.......
btw i was thinking a a leg actually but i tot i would be more merciful today
i wear black on CNY all the timeOriginally posted by starblue:huh??
wait, just for the record...
social mores (pronounced as mo-res) is the very serious social sanction due to violation of very strict social rules. eg: wearing black on chinese new year.
LOL...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Bus captains is cool... like.. he is driver.. become captain. fair enough , give them some feel.. make them look at their jobs with positive mindset. But when the 'bus captain' starts talking like those Airline de captain , thats when u slap him n let me know that he is driving a bus.. a bus nia... not a plane.
just comparing that to the 3-only limit.Originally posted by hisoka:i wear black on CNY all the time
anyway who carse about dumb and useless tradition
huh ? oh.. i was just tlaking figuratively.. u know , yup.Originally posted by starblue:huh??
social mores (pronounced as mo-res) is the very serious social sanction due to violation of very strict social rules. eg: wearing black on chinese new year.
It's very common already.Originally posted by starblue:huh??
one CNY i went to iron a black skirt... then my mum stare down at me...Originally posted by rainee:tink got one CNY i wear black oso