is okay la...u edi got gf ma..ur more.. 'huggable' nowOriginally posted by NekoRin:i think should start exercising le = =
i getting fatter and fatter
yalor..thats what you get for picking on me ma....karma babyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:iMAC blow up...mmm..... wow....
the Bear pick on u n his iMAC blew up ? sure or not...he he.. i tot karma dun help those that are already damned.~Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..thats what you get for picking on me ma....karma baby
awww dear, what happened?Originally posted by rainee:getting a headache early in the morning...and nearly for work too
thats why karma ddnt help you maOriginally posted by BadzMaro:the Bear pick on u n his iMAC blew up ? sure or not...he he.. i tot karma dun help those that are already damned.~
shoo shoo~Originally posted by alexkusu:thats why karma ddnt help you ma
hi guys~
bye guys...
suddenly need to go out
traffic jam...and felt super tired on my way to work, dunno why...cos i tot yesterday i slept quite early yesterday...Originally posted by NekoRin:awww dear, what happened?
have fun alex...Originally posted by alexkusu:thats why karma ddnt help you ma
hi guys~
bye guys...
suddenly need to go out
Originally posted by rainee:traffic jam...and felt super tired on my way to work, dunno why...cos i tot yesterday i slept quite early yesterday...
then dozed off in the bus all the way until I alighted...reached around 5 mins late
programming? wat language?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Going to cry today liao...
Don't know how to do a queue...
Java.Originally posted by rainee:programming? wat language?
Java.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Java.
everyone busy ma...or yesterday crapped too much liao, now everyone having constipationOriginally posted by hisoka:today business bad arh? so long le still only 1 page gone
Ya lor... don't know how to do today. Come up with 5 methods but like no effects.Originally posted by NekoRin:Java.....
Originally posted by rainee:everyone busy ma...or yesterday crapped too much liao, now everyone having constipation
but i m constipated in real life...
what you mean by a queue? time based? like after 1 is completed then the next in line is executed?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya lor... don't know how to do today. Come up with 5 methods but like no effects.
All busy...Originally posted by hisoka:today business bad arh? so long le still only 1 page gone
*kicks Hisoka*Originally posted by hisoka:
good lor can retain and absorb more nutrients.
lets hope all the pple of sbh get constipation
wa lau...Originally posted by hisoka:
good lor can retain and absorb more nutrients.
lets hope all the pple of sbh get constipation
not me lah i dun want haha all the rest since they dun like meOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau...
all ppl in sbh get constipation ah...u included?
Yup...Originally posted by NekoRin:what you mean by a queue? time based? like after 1 is completed then the next in line is executed?
LOL....Originally posted by rainee:everyone busy ma...or yesterday crapped too much liao, now everyone having constipation
but i m constipated in real life...