cannto calculate the time needed for the first then activate the 2nd one after that time??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup...
It's the reverse...Originally posted by hisoka:cannto calculate the time needed for the first then activate the 2nd one after that time??
or just do a trigger??
hmm i dunno how to control time in Java now with my knowledge sia hmmOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup...
where got dun like u? tink u too sensitive liao la...Originally posted by hisoka:not me lah i dun want haha all the rest since they dun like me![]()
no need lah alfa already got thread le.Originally posted by rainee:where got dun like u? tink u too sensitive liao la...
oh btw tink shud create a bday thread for u and alfa jie hor...i go create le![]()
The trigger method is the one I'm stuck at...Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm i dunno how to control time in Java now with my knowledge sia hmm
but i think the algoriythm should be like this
you have a set of methods to run concurrently, like A to C
create a method D which executes next in line method and has an array of the queue.
then place at the back of methods A to C something which trigger method D, so method D will execute next in line in it's array.
LOL... I wish to also.Originally posted by hisoka:lost in the programmign world... i think i shall save my self the headache and not think about it
erm too late liao, oledi created and pinned upOriginally posted by hisoka:no need lah alfa already got thread le.
anyway no point got heart pple can see de.![]()
summon's wind to mess up fudgy's hair and blow away the cologneOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
It's alfa's birthday?
*runs to the toilet*
*puts on tuxedo*
*slicks hair back and applies cologne*![]()
nvm thx for it i guessOriginally posted by rainee:erm too late liao, oledi created and pinned up![]()
shuai ge!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
It's alfa's birthday?
*runs to the toilet*
*puts on tuxedo*
*slicks hair back and applies cologne*![]()
hmm, only 1st 2 entries? is there a variable to track which entry you are on?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The trigger method is the one I'm stuck at...
And a weird results too...
Only managed to show the first two entries, the rest, lost liao...![]()
Nope...Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm, only 1st 2 entries? is there a variable to track which entry you are on?
lol enjoy your lunchOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go makan
Don't want to do liao.
Eh hello... I gave you one big chocolate fudge cake, ok?Originally posted by hisoka:summon's wind to mess up fudgy's hair and blow away the cologne![]()
yupz come back with a refreshed mind so that you can get your mind messed up all over againOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Go makan
Don't want to do liao.
Come back and do again. Wait ar...Originally posted by NekoRin:lol enjoy your lunch
*raises hand*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:shuai ge!
(handsome I mean)
thats better, quells the windOriginally posted by fudgester:Eh hello... I gave you one big chocolate fudge cake, ok?![]()
Oh good.Originally posted by hisoka:thats better, quells the wind![]()
no probz, maybe it iwll make it taste nicer.Originally posted by fudgester:Oh good.
I sure hope you won't mind the rat poison I added to it.
Oops.![]()
Don't say I didn't warn you....Originally posted by hisoka:no probz, maybe it iwll make it taste nicer.
*distributes slices of cake to everyone