Handsome guy.Originally posted by fudgester:*raises hand*
Uhh... simi si 'shuai ge' arh?
Sorry hor... my cheena not beri de gud.....![]()
no worries, just come here and spam more, it'll be useful for your englishOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Handsome guy.
I did the translation in brackets.
I think my English is going downhill. Facing lots of problems in writing a decent essay.![]()
apparrently, dunno why last day of the week le they all so busyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..busy friday for all?![]()
settle everything before enjoying the weekend?Originally posted by hisoka:apparrently, dunno why last day of the week le they all so busy
Hope so.Originally posted by hisoka:no worries, just come here and spam more, it'll be useful for your english![]()
My time table got shift back because of holidays. So today is Java programming, busy busy busy.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..busy friday for all?![]()
One class can tahan adding 5 more people what... they split your workload just because of this?Originally posted by rainee:from next week on will be super busy...i got 5 more students added to my class![]()
wu an!Originally posted by PointBlue:zoom zoom zoom
haiz, it is a totally different class from wat i m handling now...it is related to the first class i taught and have ended last week...now they are bringing in more ppl...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One class can tahan adding 5 more people what... they split your workload just because of this?
Wah... got like this one ar?Originally posted by rainee:haiz, it is a totally different class from wat i m handling now...it is related to the first class i taught and have ended last week...now they are bringing in more ppl...![]()
of cos got la, the center wans to earn more money maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... got like this one ar?![]()
Haiz....Originally posted by rainee:of cos got la, the center wans to earn more money ma
sigh![]()
hi deathy...Originally posted by The man who was death:hihi![]()
Hello death.Originally posted by The man who was death:hihi![]()
why will u lose your freedom after this week?Originally posted by rainee:hi deathy...
how's it going?
i better enjoy this week while my freedom lasts...![]()
hi hiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello death.![]()
Not very long when you have lots of work to do. Just feel that it moves super fast nia.Originally posted by The man who was death:hi hi
i about a week no come here to crap liao.....feels so long liddat
increasing students, more classes coming my wayOriginally posted by The man who was death:why will u lose your freedom after this week?