oh yeah feels like u missed a lot of things and can't catch up so suan le and dun feel like crapping.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not very long when you have lots of work to do. Just feel that it moves super fast nia.
this week a bit slow moving for me cos not so many classes...Originally posted by The man who was death:hi hi
i about a week no come here to crap liao.....feels so long liddat
Yeah...Originally posted by The man who was death:oh yeah feels like u missed a lot of things and can't catch up so suan le and dun feel like crapping.
Originally posted by rainee:increasing students, more classes coming my way![]()

Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sian... got test again...
*goes online and find codes to copy*![]()
Originally posted by PointBlue:
u post at wrong thread lehOriginally posted by PointBlue:
strike a deal with himOriginally posted by rainee:peh my new colleague asking me for help for his work...
sumtimes i do think i m being very obliging...
but oh well...![]()
More experience is good. But sometimes we do get tired of doing things for free.Originally posted by rainee:peh my new colleague asking me for help for his work...
but oh well...![]()
This pic reminds me of Devil's avatar.Originally posted by PointBlue:
yea...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:More experience is good. But sometimes we do get tired of doing things for free.![]()
blackmail that guyOriginally posted by rainee:yea...
if he is nice towards me, dats alrite. but problem is, he is not dat nice.![]()
wah laus...so fastOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3 more minutes.
Log off.
Bye!![]()
dunno how to blackmail...Originally posted by StarPuppy:blackmail that guy![]()
Originally posted by rainee:dunno how to blackmail...
nvm, these few days he quite alrite towards me...i shall continue to monitor his behavior...
if he treats me not nice again, evthing he asks me, i oso say i dunno![]()
throw him a thick book and tell him can find the answers inside.Originally posted by rainee:peh my new colleague asking me for help for his work...
but oh well...![]()
that thing cannot be found on a bookOriginally posted by hisoka:throw him a thick book and tell him can find the answers inside.
you busy if cannto find then find you or other pple