tell him to google it.......Originally posted by rainee:that thing cannot be found on a book
have to surf net to find one, and his surfing net skill not as advanced as mine yet![]()
then means he will bring in his laptop...and i dun wan him to bring in his laptop..Originally posted by hisoka:tell him to google it.......
tell him its on the net google it and that you got stuff to do. he can find it if he puts in the effort.
advanced enough to find sgfOriginally posted by rainee:that thing cannot be found on a book
have to surf net to find one, and his surfing net skill not as advanced as mine yet![]()
faint.......Originally posted by rainee:then means he will bring in his laptop...and i dun wan him to bring in his laptop..
cos later will be fighting wif me for the connection![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:advanced enough to find sgf
and also find someone![]()
tell him..if he fights with u for connectiom...dun help himOriginally posted by rainee:then means he will bring in his laptop...and i dun wan him to bring in his laptop..
cos later will be fighting wif me for the connection![]()
wanna treat me to dinner?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
At NUS Science Library now.
Will be here till nighttime.![]()
office computer only got one, and basically everyone is using it, and it is outside in the main lounge...evtime sure got ppl sitting there to use one, cos it is free for the usage of every staff in the office...Originally posted by hisoka:faint.......
your computers there no internet one??
wow dats longOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Pui... your birthday, your treat!Originally posted by hisoka:wanna treat me to dinner?![]()
man..i feel your painOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
ask him to go bother the manager or the receptionist lor hahaOriginally posted by rainee:office computer only got one, and basically everyone is using it, and it is outside in the main lounge...evtime sure got ppl sitting there to use one, cos it is free for the usage of every staff in the office...
then got another one at the receptionist desk, that one oso belongs to the receptionist...another one in the marketing manager room, but she is also always in front of that computer...![]()
u need to learn how to deal with office politics..Originally posted by StarPuppy:tell him..if he fights with u for connectiom...dun help him![]()
he is always in the lecturer's room, who do u tink is more easier for him to bother?Originally posted by hisoka:ask him to go bother the manager or the receptionist lor haha
nay but i at bouna vista very nearOriginally posted by fudgester:Pui... your birthday, your treat!
You're in school now?
ur bday leh shud be ur treat ma...Originally posted by hisoka:nay but i at bouna vista very near![]()
good pointOriginally posted by rainee:u need to learn how to deal with office politics..
one thing is u must never let ur "enemy" know is that you are wary of him...must "di gong"...and try to tell him in another way that it is not beneficial to bring laptop to the office...![]()
tell him that you busy or that the receptionist/manager is very helpful and skilled + theirs is a desktop faster, your laptop very lousy de, then open a super laggy webby and show himOriginally posted by rainee:he is always in the lecturer's room, who do u tink is more easier for him to bother?![]()
dun worry..i just quote someone can liaoOriginally posted by The man who was death:long time no crap very difficult to butt into conversation
The spelling is 'gullible'.Originally posted by StarPuppy:good point
i always so guilebe(big spelling mistake)![]()
www.goggle.comOriginally posted by hisoka:tell him that you busy or that the receptionist/manager is very helpful and skilled + theirs is a desktop faster, your laptop very lousy de, then open a super laggy webby and show him![]()
at most treat you only, you did it mahOriginally posted by rainee:ur bday leh shud be ur treat ma...
when u gonna treat me for opening a thread for ur bday wishes?
shun bian can treat both me and Rin oso...dun need to be now, maybe this Sunday when i come over spore then can![]()
its gullibleOriginally posted by StarPuppy:good point
i always so guilebe(big spelling mistake)![]()