quote liao mus also say something relevant to what u quote....diff to thinkof something relevantOriginally posted by StarPuppy:dun worry..i just quote someone can liao
i anyhow butt de...![]()
dun want..i dun want to dirty my teethOriginally posted by fudgester:The spelling is 'gullible'.
Now go and bite hisoka for me.![]()
why bite meOriginally posted by fudgester:The spelling is 'gullible'.
Now go and bite hisoka for me.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:tell him that you busy or that the receptionist/manager is very helpful and skilled + theirs is a desktop faster, your laptop very lousy de, then open a super laggy webby and show him![]()
Because you wanted me to treat you mah....Originally posted by hisoka:why bite me
hes the one who anyhow butts pple
just say u dun wan to treat la...Originally posted by hisoka:at most treat you only, you did it mah![]()
anyway you think of alfagal first so no have![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Because you wanted me to treat you mah....![]()
Got anything...err interesting to report?Originally posted by StarPuppy:click liao![]()
later she brings her "alfa boi" like wat happened during the outingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:since u guys dun want to treat Alfagal..
sigh.. i .. sacrifice. Let me treat her to a romantic 1 on 1 dinner , then we go do some other things.. i treat..he he.. of course she can ask 1 person to come , preferable starblue of course. =X
good luck~!Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, I've got to go now. I need to get down to revision.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*![]()
Originally posted by rainee:later she brings her "alfa boi" like wat happened during the outing![]()
man..Originally posted by rainee:later she brings her "alfa boi" like wat happened during the outing![]()
nah...Originally posted by rainee:Got anything...err interesting to report?![]()

you talk so the chim chim..Originally posted by StarPuppy:nah...![]()
even got spyware..i got some programs...i throw in Hijackthis to looky and then S&D before using CCleaner![]()
anyway like very long no see alfa jie here liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
but she claim no connection wor![]()
he is turning into mayi no 2Originally posted by BadzMaro:you talk so the chim chim..
can explain better in normal english or not. i listen bo ... man..
dun worry. I schedule my time table to crap with u guys de. Bo su.. ~ he heOriginally posted by rainee:anyway like very long no see alfa jie here liao
maybe she found a job oledi then no time crap wif us liao![]()
i know man..Originally posted by rainee:he is turning into mayi no 2![]()
hijackthisOriginally posted by BadzMaro:you talk so the chim chim..
can explain better in normal english or not. i listen bo ... man..
Originally posted by rainee:he is turning into mayi no 2![]()
wa...so touchedOriginally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry. I schedule my time table to crap with u guys de. Bo su.. ~ he he