newbie arh?Originally posted by NekoRin:i'm a newbie to SBH mah, hihi everyone
Because the 66th crapbox just closed.Originally posted by mhcampboy:why 67 huh??
if she wanna start then let her start loh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:why ? is it because its her bday ?
haha it's okay de lah. I also never post much these days, just lurk around onlyOriginally posted by starblue:cos u new and yet say people new and u never see before mah. u bully my jiefu first mah...
pon the blue one rite??Originally posted by rainee:never see?
tink i need to do some introduction...
put it this way, if i m zi, then he is pon
was zi and pon??Originally posted by rainee:never see?
got like that ar.. i tot its first come first serve..Originally posted by starblue:if she wanna start then let her start loh...
LOL... you are NEW.Originally posted by NekoRin:i'm a newbie to SBH mah, hihi everyone
pon is yellow oneOriginally posted by mhcampboy:pon the blue one rite??
haha.. ok... just looking out for my jiefu.Originally posted by NekoRin:haha it's okay de lah. I also never post much these days, just lurk around only
oh..im the one kena bullied...Originally posted by rainee:pon is yellow one
can look at my avatar and siggyOriginally posted by starblue:was zi and pon??
Originally posted by rainee:never see?
actually which is male and which is female?Originally posted by rainee:never see?
campboy, you even had it in your siggy...Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh..im the one kena bullied...
aiyo..get used to it laOriginally posted by rainee:cheh maro ignoring me the moment starblue mei comes in
hehe thanks, glad dear has a sis like youOriginally posted by starblue:haha.. ok... just looking out for my jiefu.
tink male one is yellow, female one is blueOriginally posted by StarPuppy:actually which is male and which is female?
o.O dun anyhow say loh rainee jie....Originally posted by rainee:cheh maro ignoring me the moment starblue mei comes in
Blue is male, yellow is female.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually which is male and which is female?
well..that was direct and forthcomingOriginally posted by alexkusu:hey all...
advert break
tis crapbx name really crap...THANK GOD ITS ONLY A TEMP ONE HORRR!!! RIGHT!!
*chops 69th one*
since LL stole 66th one