How was it?Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
sorry guys, was overseas, in msia for a camp....![]()
hey thanks fuddgyOriginally posted by fudgester:*sees the lovely alfagal*
*gives chocolate fudge cake and flowers to alfagal*
Happy birthday....![]()
it was great, e kids were angels...Originally posted by LazerLordz:How was it?![]()
well, I'm sure you had a great time.SJI kids are generally better off in behavior than the old school of mine...sadly.Originally posted by alfagal:it was great, e kids were angels...
SJI bois..
one of e best camps i ever went
yes i did, i had no commentsOriginally posted by mystiv:hi alfa
happy birthday (again), in case you didnt see my pics in the other thread![]()
kluangOriginally posted by LazerLordz:well, I'm sure you had a great time.SJI kids are generally better off in behavior than the old school of mine...sadly.
which part of malaysia did you go? Kuantan? or hill-climbing..
dont need to haveOriginally posted by alfagal:yes i did, i had no comments
Fast meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah laus...so fast![]()
Me not guarantee anything. Otherwise, $100 upfront first.Originally posted by StarPuppy:nah...![]()
even got spyware..i got some programs...i throw in Hijackthis to looky and then S&D before using CCleaner![]()
Simply put, got all sorts of rubbish in that website.Originally posted by BadzMaro:you talk so the chim chim..
can explain better in normal english or not. i listen bo ... man..
HijackThisOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hijackthis
-investigate browser add-ons
S&D (otherwise known as Spybot:Search and Destroy)
- checks for spyware
CCleaner
-Cleans your history, registry and cookies..but can mess up your PC if not careful
(CCleaner i long time no use le)
Originally posted by rainee:he is turning into mayi no 2![]()
As if. There are more forumers better than me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no lor
her IT knowledge is very vast
i know a very little fraction of her IT knowledge..maybe only 1-2% nia![]()
li kee siOriginally posted by alexkusu:bonjour, bonsoir, ni hao ma![]()