me got ask u meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
yup...~
Originally posted by rainee:yea...at least got tomorrow to look forward to![]()
singapore...prolly one of the gyms...then go home to chiong anime and auditionOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
so where this time?
your mouth say one thing, your heart say anotherOriginally posted by rainee:me got ask u meh?![]()
which home?Originally posted by rainee:singapore...prolly one of the gyms...then go home to chiong anime and audition![]()
man.. i gonna make my computer here into playable Battlefield 2142. try to get funds to upgrade my out station computer...he he he...~Originally posted by StarPuppy:wish i could play AuditionSea
i busy mugging..no time to play![]()
erm singapore leh, whose home do u tink?Originally posted by StarPuppy:which home?![]()
u got go register in the website or not? get this thing called the PlayPark ID first...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh rainee
my audtion cb la..
whats tis crap...wrong ID.. wth..isnt that the login name ah![]()
errr...................................huh?Originally posted by rainee:u got go register in the website or not? get this thing called the PlayPark ID first...
careful hor..later sumone burgle ur office then everything goneOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. i gonna make my computer here into playable Battlefield 2142. try to get funds to upgrade my out station computer...he he he...~
log into wich website?Originally posted by alexkusu:errr...................................huh?
i regis, then can log in onto the website..we dun use the id that we log in on the website to log onto the game too?![]()
thanks alotOriginally posted by rainee:log into wich website?
Anyway, here's the step by step registration guide
http://www.auditionsea.com/signup/yes.aspx
eh...cant think of any at the moment...Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
I'm getting sick of my old methods of mysteriously appearing in smoke or lightning.
Can you guys help me think of other ways of appearing?![]()
in a pool of gooOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
I'm getting sick of my old methods of mysteriously appearing in smoke or lightning.
Can you guys help me think of other ways of appearing?![]()
and stinks up the whole crapbox?Originally posted by seow:in a pool of goo
They don't like me.Originally posted by rainee:and stinks up the whole crapbox?
yeeks![]()
for a moment, i tot this is hisokaOriginally posted by fudgester:They don't like me.![]()
I more handsome leh.....Originally posted by rainee:for a moment, i tot this is hisoka![]()
dun let him see thisOriginally posted by fudgester:I more handsome leh.....![]()
Glad to see that you agree....Originally posted by rainee:dun let him see this
but anyway i tink he shud be celebrating his bday outside now![]()