Originally posted by alexkusu:*me moonwalks in*
hahahaha...fun game
at 1st, i feel like kuku...standin there like batu
then i realise, no one will pay attention to me..they too busy typin the keyboard commands in![]()
i duno leh..i jus cincai join a roomOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
just now u play to wat song? slow or fast one?
Now i can do quite okie in slow songs wor, 72bpm one at least can get 3rd place
The rest all I get last place
But addictive game hor![]()
oh the korean song is the 72bpm one, tink title is Loving YouOriginally posted by alexkusu:i duno leh..i jus cincai join a room
got the korean version of Lau Shu Ai Da mi
then later, join another room..got tis Canon song
haiyo..me beginner nia..can only get 101,000 point nia.. other ppl 150k liddat
then my comp lag/hang -.-
aiya me not free leh today, i got lesson all the way until the time i finish work...Originally posted by alexkusu:must go attach my usb keyboard n play later...more responsive than laptop one
rainee, if u free, come jio me n play![]()
no la, i mean wen u free tmrw or wat laOriginally posted by rainee:aiya me not free leh today, i got lesson all the way until the time i finish work...
got another lesson in half an hour time![]()
i evtime oso earn around dat nia...maybe cos i dun train a lot ba...only can train once or twice a week, dat one oso do it sneakily oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:kind off fun leh
cud be addictive..
n i think most popular outfit is the black tracksuit..i wonder how much that cost..
i think i earned aroun 100 den liaw.. 45 1st game, 50den 2nd one
thats low rite![]()
okie tomolo i shud be able to play when i m at Rin's placeOriginally posted by alexkusu:no la, i mean wen u free tmrw or wat la
many girls play leh...make me shy shy..
but then..maybe they r guys..
exams coming up?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
mugging again..then off to the library![]()
no..noOriginally posted by rainee:exams coming up?
jia u
hor? rin uses girl char ah...thats why, u shud learn an important lesson..ppl are not what they seem on9Originally posted by rainee:okie tomolo i shud be able to play when i m at Rin's place
yea most girl characters there are actually played by guys...like Rin's character is a girl one
Anyway me super lousy one, but if u see my character suddenly become super pro like dat, means dat Rin taking over my character liao![]()
Anyway wats ur character's nick? mine is worldangel...shud be playing around 4pm like dat tomolo...i dunno wat time at ur place...
the den can be used to buy clothin nia horOriginally posted by rainee:i evtime oso earn around dat nia...maybe cos i dun train a lot ba...only can train once or twice a week, dat one oso do it sneakily one![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:cant believe u guys playing such sissy pu$$y @ss games man..
gotta play some MAN GAMES like battlefield 2142. Or Maybe some strategic games man..
games u guys play has no value whatsoever and does not benefit ur EQ or IQ. Maybe exercises ur fingers by clicking on mouse la..![]()
man.. all i nknow is Battlefield 2142 cost me 1.5k in computer upgrade. N i gonna install in my office desktop in my outstation office here too.. which i have to get some fund to upgrade the com to play. My laptop with 7 Series Geforce cant even run the game.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
eh..whats 2142 like anyway
1942 was a BIG letdown
but then again..what has 2142 got to do in helping your IQ?![]()
*zaps mystiv's rear end with an electric cattle prod*Originally posted by mystiv:damn, why am i slacking here?![]()
aiya i oledi know rin likes to play girl characters la, he likes all kinda of things dat are cute cute oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:hor? rin uses girl char ah...thats why, u shud learn an important lesson..ppl are not what they seem on9
my nick is Syque. I think 4pm ur side is around 9pm here
me still tryin to learn..how to create rooms/dj/ the various play modes, etc![]()
damnit..how u know.Originally posted by alexkusu:I bet $10 Maro cant fly the fighter plans in Battlefield
alright alright..Originally posted by fudgester:*zaps mystiv's rear end with an electric cattle prod*
Get back to studying!![]()