ginger soup?Originally posted by mystiv:hmm..anyone knows how to make ginger soup?![]()
I know I should be resting more, but at the same time, I really have way too many things to settle right now.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Rest well... try not to do so many things at one time.
alot uni students are being stressed out nowOriginally posted by fudgester:I know I should be resting more, but at the same time, I really have way too many things to settle right now.
Revision, tutorials, project essay, project presentation... you name it.
As it is I've already cut down on the intensity and amount of revision that I'm doing so that I can have more rest. But at the same time, the rest just isn't enough.
alot uni students are being stressed out nowOriginally posted by fudgester:I know I should be resting more, but at the same time, I really have way too many things to settle right now.
As it is I've already cut down on the intensity and amount of revision that I'm doing so that I can have more rest. But at the same time, the rest just isn't enough.
Day off? That's totally out of the question.Originally posted by StarPuppy:alot uni students are being stressed out now![]()
could u maybe try...take a day off to yourself?![]()
but how about naps..surely can yes?Originally posted by fudgester:Day off? That's totally out of the question.
Exams in less than three weeks' time - and I'm less than halfway through revision.
Even if I take the day off revision, I still have the design group project essay and presentation to tackle.
Essay due on the 9th. Presentation tentatively on the 11th.
I sure as heck can't let my group members down.
Yeah... I understand. I had lots to do as well until I fell sick. I just try to concentrate on one, the most important one (for example exams).Originally posted by fudgester:I know I should be resting more, but at the same time, I really have way too many things to settle right now.
Presentation can it be shared by group members?Originally posted by fudgester:Day off? That's totally out of the question.
Exams in less than three weeks' time - and I'm less than halfway through revision.
Even if I take the day off revision, I still have the design group project essay and presentation to tackle.
Essay due on the 9th. Presentation tentatively on the 11th.
I sure as heck can't let my group members down.
Most of the time.... no.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but how about naps..surely can yes?![]()
Rest well. Get well soon!Originally posted by fudgester:Most of the time.... no.
On most days I end up leaving for school in the morning and reaching home at night.
Oh well. I guess I'll just go to sleep now or something. I'm going down to school again tomorrow to study.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
hmmm?Originally posted by alexkusu:On a trip to the corner store you'll nearly step on a wounded dove, which you will then take home and nurse until it regains its ability to fly. When you set it free it will fly directly into a window and kill itself.
ahhhh...sgforums!!!Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm?![]()
hey alfajie!!! how did u spend your birthday?Originally posted by alfagal:*muacks mei*
wat report? if its biochem....maybe i can helpOriginally posted by starblue:tired... but cannot sleep leh....
and i have no idea how to start that lab report. T_T
haha nothing much la..Originally posted by starblue:hey alfajie!!! how did u spend your birthday?![]()
some zebrafish crap.... MCB one...Originally posted by alexkusu:wat report? if its biochem....maybe i can help
haha.. ok lah... my bro birthday he say he dun wan cake... said he will be home late, then plus the other bro in camp. so no point...Originally posted by alfagal:haha nothing much la..
jus dinner n cake cuttin