hi... erm... and you are....Originally posted by missqi:hello hello!
Hahahha.Originally posted by starblue:hi... erm... and you are....
u new in SH?? never see u here before leh...
genetics and some myosin light chain 2 thing.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur bro v prac leh
wats wit zebrafish? measurin omega 3 content meh?
ah... i see..... then wad wind blew u here today?Originally posted by missqi:Hahahha.
Rarely come into this crapbox lah.
identify yourself!Originally posted by missqi:hello hello!
got gf then he will celebrate with her mah, also dun have my part... T_T i feel like a mum who feels lost when her kids grow up and leave home...Originally posted by alfagal:things wld b different when ur bro got gf SB
woo...light stuffOriginally posted by starblue:genetics and some myosin light chain 2 thing.
Don't know leh.Originally posted by starblue:ah... i see..... then wad wind blew u here today?![]()
The person talking to you on MSN.Originally posted by alexkusu:identify yourself!![]()
you also got lab report dunno how to do??Originally posted by missqi:Don't know leh.
Cannot sleep.![]()
/raises eyebrowsOriginally posted by alexkusu:woo...light stuff
i let hisoka help u wit that
No.Originally posted by starblue:you also got lab report dunno how to do??![]()
i think its the other way aroundOriginally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrows
anyway, i best go get some sleep... tomolo still got church and tuition. T_T
night alfajie!! and alex. dun bully missi k??
Originally posted by alexkusu:i think its the other way around![]()
ask alfagal for tipsOriginally posted by missqi:No.
I fretting over what to wear for my date next week.![]()
ah, is this god's judgment upon those who fall in love with an angel?Originally posted by missqi:![]()
What are you talking about?Originally posted by alexkusu:ah, is this god's judgment upon those who fall in love with an angel?
as this gossamer floats on the breeze, ever eluding my grasp, yet it weights heavily upon my heart..
kao..this one i type it out word by word one k..Originally posted by missqi:What are you talking about?
And where did you copy tt cheem phrase from?![]()
Fine fine.Originally posted by alexkusu:kao..this one i type it out word by word one k..![]()
did you know?Originally posted by missqi:Fine fine.
Sigh....
Still dont know what to wear..........
Small casual date nia..........![]()