No get what you mean.Originally posted by alexkusu:did you know?
the most important part in the fudge making process lies in the cooling phase![]()
jus trying to change the topic niaOriginally posted by missqi:No get what you mean.
fudge!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
*coughs*![]()
Better, but I'm still not in the pink of health.Originally posted by StarPuppy:fudge!
how are you feeling today?![]()
why?Originally posted by LazerLordz:maybe I should go down to school and be a hermit for the day.. hmm...
eh no la, cos ur room is the choreo room ma, then i prefer to play in practice modeOriginally posted by alexkusu:saw worldangel in my room...
duno wat happened...maybe she got kicked out![]()
huh?Originally posted by rainee:eh no la, cos ur room is the choreo room ma, then i prefer to play in practice mode![]()
i got create a room, but it got full pretty fastOriginally posted by alexkusu:huh?
got ah
why ddnt u create room n invite me in
i jus gong gong play..
hihi dearOriginally posted by rainee:i got create a room, but it got full pretty fast
then Rin wanted to go message u then cannot ur nick in the userlist, so tot u logged off oledi![]()
wah..i knw wat is u two planOriginally posted by rainee:i got create a room, but it got full pretty fast
then Rin wanted to go message u then cannot ur nick in the userlist, so tot u logged off oledi![]()
never say hi to meOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi dear![]()
i think need to pay one lohOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..i knw wat is u two plan
u will bully me kao kao...then make alot of den rite
they dun have buddylist system ah? where u can add frens one
wa lau, i m just beside u lehOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi dear![]()
ok loh, no hi to uOriginally posted by alexkusu:never say hi to me
thats okay..im not hurt![]()
no lor, i m very lousy one, tink play together confirm u wun lose one...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..i knw wat is u two plan
u will bully me kao kao...then make alot of den rite
they dun have buddylist system ah? where u can add frens one
induce humor mah, nice to see you laugh worOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau, i m just beside u leh![]()
wah..so lauyaOriginally posted by NekoRin:i think need to pay one loh
hehe...i oledi laugh a lot when i m wif u worOriginally posted by NekoRin:induce humor mah, nice to see you laugh wor![]()