my average is 40k nia laOriginally posted by rainee:no lor, i m very lousy one, tink play together confirm u wun lose one...
but no guarantee if u can get the first place la...![]()
my average is 40k nia laOriginally posted by rainee:no lor, i m very lousy one, tink play together confirm u wun lose one...
but no guarantee if u can get the first place la...![]()
dear? why?Originally posted by NekoRin:nuuuu, dear says that no one wans to come into the forum cuz we two are in there, will make hair stand de~![]()
i meant rainee says that once me and her are in here, not much forumities will come inOriginally posted by alexkusu:dear? why?
mew?Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
i got come in lehOriginally posted by NekoRin:i meant rainee says that once me and her are in here, not much forumities will come in![]()
dun worry.. i am o.k with u 2 all mushy mushy...Originally posted by NekoRin:mew?![]()
midlife crisis ? LoLOriginally posted by alexkusu:maro..
ask u ah..
me duno wat to do after i finish up here...go back? stay here? move elsewhere
maybe me suffering frm mid life crisis
early twentiesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:midlife crisis ? LoL
what u major in. How old liaw u now ?
wat were u doin..eaten while a girl hisap your pundi kencing issit?Originally posted by BadzMaro:dun worry.. i am o.k with u 2 all mushy mushy...
if i can tahan my friends bonking in the KTV with 3 chicks while i eat and sing.. i am sure i can stand the hair raising stuffs u 2 gonna be doing in here.![]()
science related fields ? how is it related lol.. in terms of food. Or maybe QC . Well, with business management.. maybe u can go SG work. They need lots of management , administration and accountant works. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:early twenties
major in food industry...wit biz mgmt
can do either commerce or science related fields
haih~ sien leh
Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee n neko stop chattin liaw
must be making out..![]()
i have not eat yet ma.. so the waiter tapau some nice food for me.. how i know 10 minutes into eating ppl start bonking liaw.. make me loose appetite...Originally posted by alexkusu:wat were u doin..eaten while a girl hisap your pundi kencing issit?
i think..me is double major...wanted to go for triple but no such thingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:science related fields ? how is it related lol.. in terms of food. Or maybe QC . Well, with business management.. maybe u can go SG work. They need lots of management , administration and accountant works. he he..
BUT.. do a lil bit of research here lo. Or u can always work in NZ first , and in the mean time look out for any prospects in Malaysia while u gain EXP in NZ. Or u can go for a double degree, in maybe political science , or Law.
Rainee: unf.. o... oh.. wow... so big..!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
shout at them lor...ask them get a roomOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i have not eat yet ma.. so the waiter tapau some nice food for me.. how i know 10 minutes into eating ppl start bonking liaw.. make me loose appetite...
he he..
try with slower songs first gua...like the loving you song...and shud aim for getting perfect...need to practise more laOriginally posted by alexkusu:my average is 40k nia la
i played this.. 96bpm song.. oni got 77k lidatn got 20 den...kns
no la, i was in the shower lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee n neko stop chattin liaw
must be making out..![]()
U double major liaw ar.. Food Industry and Business management ar! cool.. i didnt know there is a major in Food Industry. Dealing with GE stuffs ar..he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:i think..me is double major...wanted to go for triple but no such thing
maybe go aust n see how..need fresh change of surrouding
so that why ask u lor..ru enjoyin ur workin life in msia? can tahan?
IN THE SHOWER WITH WHO!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rainee:no la, i was in the shower lor![]()
carry on with ur imagination...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Rainee: unf.. o... oh.. wow... so big..!
Neko: Oh yeah.. well , thats just half its size. Wait till u see it in action!
Rainee: So strong... i can feel it pulsating...
Neko: The faster i go.. the more UNF it gets...
Rainee: oo.. wow.... nice...
Neko: Now u know what my Evo 8 can do.. just sit back.. relax...![]()