how to get perfect? i am for the middle of the blue spot..but all I got is COOL or GOODOriginally posted by rainee:try with slower songs first gua...like the loving you song...and shud aim for getting perfect...need to practise more la![]()
guess who~Originally posted by alexkusu:IN THE SHOWER WITH WHO!!!!!!!!!!
but the chick damn hot.. so i dun mind looking at her bak.. while she rides my friend to death. slurp... nice..Originally posted by alexkusu:shout at them lor...ask them get a room
me also sien..wen ppl start makin out at my car backseat
speakin of cars...any lobang for mags?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:guess who~![]()
yeah..its part science, part commerce.. part food science..Originally posted by BadzMaro:U double major liaw ar.. Food Industry and Business management ar! cool.. i didnt know there is a major in Food Industry. Dealing with GE stuffs ar..he he..
Australia not bad also.
u ask me if i enjoy working life here ? Nope.. i am keeping myself sane and looking at the light at the end of the tunnel. The moola.. n the consolidation of some business that i am involved now... looking at the money... its all aobut the money...
u come back here work i confirm u beh tahan .. takes u years to slowly.. slowly... adapt.. he he..
eh i oso havent found out the trick yetOriginally posted by alexkusu:how to get perfect? i am for the middle of the blue spot..but all I got is COOL or GOOD
oni wen i dun pay attention..i get PERFECT..n if hit too early, i get BAD..hit too late, get MISS![]()
ddnt knw west msia girls so open minded one lehOriginally posted by rainee:guess who~![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:with me...
sorry neko...he he..
they dun call me the Spanar King for nothing..![]()
Well, being a specialist n coming back here to work is not that good. Ppl dun hire specialist. They go for cheapo Diploma holders which can do degree ppls work n pay less. N we are not that developed enough to utilise the talent of specialists. Like construction, u can be a PHD in Geophysics and Mining.. but when u come here, they do work ali baba style.. he he.. china man style.. u confirm no money to eat man..he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..its part science, part commerce.. part food science..
a specialist degree...which sux..damn tough
well, what if u reached some point in ur life where u realise u have all the moonlah u can ever want..but nth..'meaninful' ?![]()
i hate it when ppl leave bodilly fluids in my carOriginally posted by BadzMaro:but the chick damn hot.. so i dun mind looking at her bak.. while she rides my friend to death. slurp... nice..
no lbang for mags. sniff
ppl make out at backseat is o.k.. u just u know , watch wit hthe rear view mirror.. n watch how n what she llikes.. so when the dude not around u can make ur move he he
man.. stop playing that gay @ss game.. lets play battlefield 2142. he heOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
u so faraway take jetplane to reach here ah?
anyway me going into audition for a while![]()
yealorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well, being a specialist n coming back here to work is not that good. Ppl dun hire specialist. They go for cheapo Diploma holders which can do degree ppls work n pay less. N we are not that developed enough to utilise the talent of specialists. Like construction, u can be a PHD in Geophysics and Mining.. but when u come here, they do work ali baba style.. he he.. china man style.. u confirm no money to eat man..he he..
sum of the songs not bad... i wonder where can dl..but mostly korean lehOriginally posted by rainee:eh i oso havent found out the trick yetmy perfect oso got them by luck one...
but i tink as u play more songs, the more perfect u will get...like u sort of got used to the song oledi, then u kinda know when to hit to get perfect![]()
i bet $50 maro cant still fly the fighter planesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. stop playing that gay @ss game.. lets play battlefield 2142. he he
only got korean songs lor...i oso wish they have chinese songs inside...Originally posted by alexkusu:sum of the songs not bad... i wonder where can dl..but mostly korean leh
man.. maybe saliva la.. i dun think they be bonking. Even if she gives him a blowjob.. make sure she swallows ...he he he... =XOriginally posted by alexkusu:i hate it when ppl leave bodilly fluids in my car
like sneezin without covering mouth or nose....n others
damn mofos
man..engineers graduate work.. those engineers at my cmopany's consulting firm degree hor.. pay is 1.5k only man.. n company work thier @sses to death man.. they get pay increase yearly. But job wise its stable ah.Originally posted by alexkusu:yealor
my fren workin to death..earn $1.8k per month nia
i knw sum ppl phd..sellin fruits by the roadside nia
so, how much u earn again? 8k per month minimum?
got BF liaw.. bf drive BMW some more... he he... i got no chance..Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, hows that female engineer u had ur eye on? the fair skin one..pretty pretty one?
use your charm man...heheOriginally posted by BadzMaro:got BF liaw.. bf drive BMW some more... he he... i got no chance..![]()
www.thesaurus.comOriginally posted by starblue:yoz....
my lab report left only the introduction... it's only a pathetic 100 plus words only, and the word limit for it is 400... but hor, really cannot find any sht to put in liao. how?? T_T
Originally posted by MooKu:www.thesaurus.com