hihi errrOriginally posted by StarPuppy:newbie arh?
ooo..hi hi
me is StarPuppy
haha joking nia...Originally posted by starblue:o.O dun anyhow say loh rainee jie....
omg... we're really reaching 69th already.Originally posted by alexkusu:hey all...
advert break
tis crapbx name really crap...THANK GOD ITS ONLY A TEMP ONE HORRR!!! RIGHT!!
*chops 69th one*
since LL stole 66th one
Nah... it's slacking time.Originally posted by alexkusu:btw, is it holidays now in sg or sth..? why everyone so free leh
NO!! yellow can be male also!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Blue is male, yellow is female.
Originally posted by rainee:tink male one is yellow, female one is blue
there you go...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Blue is male, yellow is female.
so ~ exam soon liaw ar.. good luck lo.Originally posted by starblue:o.O dun anyhow say loh rainee jie....
That's why it's called crapbox.Originally posted by mhcampboy:this place flooding so fast...
yup, that's alex... he's got a mouth from which elephant tusks will never sprout.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well..that was direct and forthcoming
it's a famous crapbox mahOriginally posted by mhcampboy:this place flooding so fast...
ya..and why are you called nekorin?Originally posted by NekoRin:hihi errr
why are you call starpuppy? you like stars and pups?
where got i ignore u! just my eyes was not fast enough..catch up to all you guys postings ma... anor..Originally posted by rainee:cheh maro ignoring me the moment starblue mei comes in
no follow sheep... just follow my heart...Originally posted by alexkusu:y ppl follow the sheep...put pon n zi as avatar n siggy hor ...no creativity
*stares at campy boy*
I know why!!!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:NO!! yellow can be male also!
of cos...Originally posted by mhcampboy:this place flooding so fast...
first, i have to finish the 3 datelines due next week..Originally posted by BadzMaro:so ~ exam soon liaw ar.. good luck lo.
Don't know lah... best is to be amoeba.Originally posted by StarPuppy:there you go...
let me do 69 PLS!!! i want 69!!!!Originally posted by starblue:omg... we're really reaching 69th already.
ya, you?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..and why are you called nekorin?
must have seen u somewhere...did u come from AA?
69th one got significance...Originally posted by starblue:omg... we're really reaching 69th already.
u treating me lobster dinner then???Originally posted by BadzMaro:let me do 69 PLS!!! i want 69!!!!
Wah lao... getting lamer.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..and why are you called nekorin?
must have seen u somewhere...did u come from AA?
3 datelines! damn... by next week ? i suppose u have them in order. Ur time table/management all sorted liaw ar...he he.. or else , its gonna be burning midnight oil liaw ar!Originally posted by starblue:first, i have to finish the 3 datelines due next week..
weee~~~
yea...Originally posted by starblue:yup, that's alex... he's got a mouth from which elephant tusks will never sprout.