Weird meh? It's still the same.Originally posted by StarPuppy:today net is very weird![]()
its laggy my dear ant...u never encounter anything meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Weird meh? It's still the same.
No, it's quite ok over at my side. No lag.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its laggy my dear ant...u never encounter anything meh?![]()
what's your lab report about?Originally posted by starblue:if only its that simple....
morningz.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning Rin and hisoka.![]()
School...Originally posted by hisoka:morningz.
wake up so early for what?
play truant lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:School...![]()
SDE??Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I'm at SDE now. Pretty quiet place to study.![]()
Relatively quiet even during peak hours.Originally posted by hisoka:SDE??
school of design and environment? good meh?
ah.. how i miss the good ol care free days of Uni... mmm... mmm mmm..~~Originally posted by fudgester:Relatively quiet even during peak hours.
I'm just bumming out here and working on my design project presentation right now. I have a couple of tutorials later at Block E3 starting at 12.
ic i always walk pass there to go to the bus stop de.Originally posted by fudgester:Relatively quiet even during peak hours.
I'm just bumming out here and working on my design project presentation right now. I have a couple of tutorials later at Block E3 starting at 12.
4th floor is very, very quiet.Originally posted by hisoka:ic i always walk pass there to go to the bus stop de.
but the tables always got pple de it hink
In school liao then tell me to play truant?Originally posted by hisoka:play truant lah
I love the 4th floor. Silent place.Originally posted by fudgester:4th floor is very, very quiet.
Anyway, I've got to go to the computer clusters now. I have to get down to doing some Solidworks stuff.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
tomorrow lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In school liao then tell me to play truant?![]()