C programming is easy if you get the hang of VB.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats C programming...much toughter than what i am doing
i am doing the VERRRYYY basics![]()
so fudge, feeling better?![]()
*zaps the pup's rear end with electric cattle prod*Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me jabs a needle into fudge![]()
i juz hate programming... i struggle like mad to clear it once... Giving me nitz of nitmare!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:C programming is easy if you get the hang of VB.![]()
Have... because of foreigners.Originally posted by rainee:u have frens who have taken this exam before?
i have seen the exam papers...basically need the students to have quite a high level of english before they can understand the case studies given in there...i m afraid they might not even understand the passage...
luckily got a study break of 1 month before they go and sit for the exam in May, then I can give them intensive training in answering the past year exam papers during dat time![]()
aww..so fastOriginally posted by fudgester:*zaps the pup's rear end with electric cattle prod*![]()
Anyway, I've got to go now... back to studying.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
Happy studying!Originally posted by fudgester:*zaps the pup's rear end with electric cattle prod*![]()
Anyway, I've got to go now... back to studying.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
wah...Originally posted by rainee:believe it or not, i have a degree in computer science
and i hate programming like mad![]()
Actually, it isn't too hard if you think logically and stop skipping steps. The only problem is to get them to work in the way you want them to work. They are dead...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:i juz hate programming... i struggle like mad to clear it once... Giving me nitz of nitmare!![]()
yea the questions are private de...only teachers inside the center can have full access to them...i have them after calling up the UK Center so many times...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Have... because of foreigners.
It is really difficult for even for some English speakers. My teachers got a hard time figuring some things, end up they argue....
But I don't have the questions... it's a private class anyway. I won't know what's going on there.
I believe not many will say they like programming...Originally posted by rainee:believe it or not, i have a degree in computer science
Originally posted by rainee:believe it or not, i have a degree in computer science
Don't have too much hopes, unless they have a dictionary with them.Originally posted by rainee:yea the questions are private de...only teachers inside the center can have full access to them...i have them after calling up the UK Center so many times...
me going to give them a mock exam this coming nov 20th, see how they do in it first![]()
i tink Rin doesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I believe not many will say they like programming...![]()
haha...doesnt mean i did well in my courses last time...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
U r a genuius!!! Degree in Computer Science!!!! Tink it will take me 100 yrs to get it...
they cannot bring dictionary wif them...it is a closed book examOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't have too much hopes, unless they have a dictionary with them.![]()
Wah... I almost faint for Java.Originally posted by rainee:i tink Rin doesHe can complete his java programming assignments very fast de...
i dunno, i tink my brain just doesnt function in the programming way...very hard for me to think logically de, i mean in the programming sense...![]()
Memorize lor...Originally posted by rainee:they cannot bring dictionary wif them...it is a closed book exam![]()
At least got try and will understand something when people talk.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tink language is a funny subject... if u koe it u koe it... if u dun koe it... try 100 times oso dun koe wan.... Like me like tat... try and practice... yet still fail both my O and A lvl... T_T
haha wait till u go into a class and they ask u for translation for words like the ones i have mentioned earlier...Originally posted by BadzMaro:I wanna be a teacher too..
oo.. wanna spread my knowledge to the world. ~
can la, but need many years to practise...cannot expect in just a few weeks then can master it liao...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Tink language is a funny subject... if u koe it u koe it... if u dun koe it... try 100 times oso dun koe wan.... Like me like tat... try and practice... yet still fail both my O and A lvl... T_T
i just say ' wat the hell u think i am... somekinda professor ? Do i look like a dictionary ? 'Originally posted by rainee:haha wait till u go into a class and they ask u for translation for words like the ones i have mentioned earlier...and u need to give immediate answers too