wa u can play the violin?Originally posted by BadzMaro:well, ppl always find it hard to believe.. but mm..
i teach violin.. lol! i taught en mass but i prefer one on one. I pretty much only teach those that are really willing to learn , and in a 1 on 1 basis.
*sidesteps and slaps maro*Originally posted by BadzMaro:*slaps pups*
alex in philosophical mode...Originally posted by alexkusu:On my way to work this morning, I was walked in the rain through the botannical gardens. Being a sentient being, a question formed in my mind as the rain gently caresses me from head to toe.
Does the rain fall in strings or drops? Hmmm..
fuking retard...Originally posted by alexkusu:On my way to work this morning, I was walked in the rain through the botannical gardens. Being a sentient being, a question formed in my mind as the rain gently caresses me from head to toe.
Does the rain fall in strings or drops? Hmmm..
see.. i told u man.. no one believe de..Originally posted by rainee:wa u can play the violin?
ya lor, a bit hard to believe leh![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:see.. i told u man.. no one believe de..
until i whoop out my violin case.. n serenade the ladies to death. well. not literally.. but something along the line. Mostly stunned faces.. HEHEHE..
hey man.. i love trance n techno music doesnt mean i do not appreciate contemporary music , especially the baroque period de.. ooo... how nice.. he he
Piano is nice. I know how to play a bit. But more to Jazz though. But thing is u cant really lug a piano around with u lo. But there ar elots of ince music with piano that i really like actually.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i m more towards piano![]()
A fellow passerby noticed the trees being blown by the wind. She asks: Dear my good sir, is it the tree that moves or the wind?Originally posted by rainee:alex in philosophical mode...![]()
Young one, there is no carOriginally posted by BadzMaro:fuking retard...
lol.. mmm..
*as i was about to crash 100KM/H into an oncoming car, i wondered.... is the car moving towards me ? or stationary... will the impact be , acceleration towards a mass object or is it gonna be Potential energy to kinetic energy... mmmm....*
do you know what baroque is?Originally posted by BadzMaro:see.. i told u man.. no one believe de..
until i whoop out my violin case.. n serenade the ladies to death. well. not literally.. but something along the line. Mostly stunned faces.. HEHEHE..
hey man.. i love trance n techno music doesnt mean i do not appreciate contemporary music , especially the baroque period de.. ooo... how nice.. he he
that is the most tupid question asked by a woman.. and gayesy answer given by a man..Originally posted by alexkusu:A fellow passerby noticed the trees being blown by the wind. She asks: Dear my good sir, is it the tree that moves or the wind?
Without looking into her direction, I answered: It is your heart that moves~
so she slaps you and asks you: did her hand move or your head move?Originally posted by alexkusu:A fellow passerby noticed the trees being blown by the wind. She asks: Dear my good sir, is it the tree that moves or the wind?
Without looking into her direction, I answered: It is your heart that moves~
just like there is no air~Originally posted by alexkusu:Young one, there is no car![]()
dun worry.. i confirm u are blessed with a 14 inch donger. ~Originally posted by hisoka:why you all so talented de i have not arts or muscial inclinations![]()
I bought a 61-key electric keyboard a few months ago.Originally posted by hisoka:why you all so talented de i have not arts or muscial inclinations![]()
hmm jazz...my fren is oso super pro at playing jazz on piano...tink she won some competition before...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Piano is nice. I know how to play a bit. But more to Jazz though. But thing is u cant really lug a piano around with u lo. But there ar elots of ince music with piano that i really like actually.
haiz wish i knew how to play some nice musical instrument like the piano or something.Originally posted by alexkusu:Nvm hisoka, i can teach u how to play piano using your fone
wahaha..my fone got this program FIREPLAYER (I installed one)...
its like a personal DJ machine..got various sound effects, beats, drums, strings, etc etc...even got crazy frog BANG BANG voice
By gay, I presume you mean sophisticated, cultured, well mannered and in tune with our inner self?Originally posted by BadzMaro:that is the most tupid question asked by a woman.. and gayesy answer given by a man..![]()
Is the clouds moving ? or the sky moving...
without looking i answered : damn... u high or something ?
thats...during foreplayOriginally posted by hisoka:so she slaps you and asks you: did her hand move or your head move?
Baroque music is during the period of around i think 1600 ++ all i know it was before the classical period.Originally posted by alexkusu:do you know what baroque is?
me idol is only Groove Coverage and Floorfilla![]()
i dun have leh...Originally posted by hisoka:why you all so talented de i have not arts or muscial inclinations![]()
you're artsy.Originally posted by rainee:i dun have leh...![]()
does she happen to be a singer of Jazz as well >?Originally posted by rainee:hmm jazz...my fren is oso super pro at playing jazz on piano...tink she won some competition before...
and she is oso from sarawak...