me artsy? tell me in wat way...Originally posted by hisoka:you're artsy.
me i'm a total bore![]()
o_OOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Baroque music is during the period of around i think 1600 ++ all i know it was before the classical period.
because during the classical age , much of the famous composers that i like used and or compose thier music accordingly to the baroque period. Famous composers like Vivaldi n Bach lo.. classical is also good..
In Burnside Music was my form 6 n 7 subject hor.. he he..~
no.. by gay.. i mean stupid , su cks , homo , lampoon, imbecile , homo lover , ass lover , back door man , etc..Originally posted by alexkusu:By gay, I presume you mean sophisticated, cultured, well mannered and in tune with our inner self?![]()
eh dun tink she sings...she plays the piano only..she plays another instrument as well, i tink it is the clarinet...Originally posted by BadzMaro:does she happen to be a singer of Jazz as well >?My place there few weeks got ago got organise a british council thingy.. jazz.. n this chick. whats her name again,, damn hot man.. n she sings very good jazz.. and the pianist was a guy tha tis super pro also
i not pro at all in pplaying jazzz piano. he he
Originally posted by alexkusu:thats right man.. i from burnside man.. actually.. think was my 7th form man..
o_O
i thought baroque is sth like rock ma.. cos.. roque sounds like rock ma [b]._.
wah..u went burnside? hmmm....MMMM...
b[/b]
sharon tan lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:does she happen to be a singer of Jazz as well >?My place there few weeks got ago got organise a british council thingy.. jazz.. n this chick. whats her name again,, damn hot man.. n she sings very good jazz.. and the pianist was a guy tha tis super pro also
i not pro at all in pplaying jazzz piano. he he
where is burnside? is it like a college?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Baroque music is during the period of around i think 1600 ++ all i know it was before the classical period.
because during the classical age , much of the famous composers that i like used and or compose thier music accordingly to the baroque period. Famous composers like Vivaldi n Bach lo.. classical is also good..
In Burnside Music was my form 6 n 7 subject hor.. he he..~
i wanted go one of those asian schools..many friends thereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thats right man.. i from burnside man.. actually.. think was my 7th form man..yeah.. 7th form. Burnside become asian invasion liaw.
yea..its like Yamaha Music School like thatOriginally posted by rainee:where is burnside? is it like a college?
o ~ he he.. chicks that play music.. got nice slender fingers.. i like.. mmmm.... smoothslender fingers..ooo.... perfect for... =XOriginally posted by rainee:eh dun tink she sings...she plays the piano only..she plays another instrument as well, i tink it is the clarinet...
haha...but i got know some easy msians who totally dunno anything abt music oso...Originally posted by alexkusu:yea..its like Yamaha Music School like that
see? we east msians are music prodigies one
is it ? is it sharon tan ? dunno..forgot her name..Originally posted by alexkusu:sharon tan lor
cos they easy peasy one ma..what can you expect? they are mere simpletons from ulu kampungsOriginally posted by rainee:haha...but i got know some easy msians who totally dunno anything abt music oso...![]()
haiz yea lor, my fingers all fat fat deOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o ~ he he.. chicks that play music.. got nice slender fingers.. i like.. mmmm.... smoothslender fingers..ooo.... perfect for... =X
no leh, i tink her hometown is kuchingOriginally posted by alexkusu:cos they easy peasy one ma..what can you expect? they are mere simpletons from ulu kampungs![]()
its Burnside.. of coz got lots of hot chicks! My korean gf was from burnside until she got kicked out... sigh~ but my point is.. they still came from BHS.Originally posted by alexkusu:i wanted go one of those asian schools..many friends there
either that or ricc high
but went to papanui high insteadthen..some private college
so so, any cute chicks at bhs?
practice more become smooth n slender liaw.Originally posted by rainee:haiz yea lor, my fingers all fat fat de![]()
her ah?Originally posted by rainee:no leh, i tink her hometown is kuching![]()
/kicks maroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:practice more become smooth n slender liaw.
let me touch.. see is it really fat or not.. e he he
aiyok..Originally posted by rainee:/kicks maro![]()
yealor.. PHS very ulu lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:its Burnside.. of coz got lots of hot chicks! My korean gf was from burnside until she got kicked out... sigh~ but my point is.. they still came from BHS.
BHS not easy to get in. Somemore its Zone selection. I got in cause my Older bro was there n contribute to the school , so did my sister... now me.. thats why my younger bro going there also next year because of us.
mmm..slurp! u at papanui high ar ! damn man.. thats like.. hornby high like that . but o.k ler...
can communicate or not?Originally posted by BadzMaro:aiyok..
man.. i got teach some expats before. Koreans. Mother n daughter.. he he ... =P~~~~~~
dunno whether she single or not now...i know she broke up wif her previous bf liao...but she has a habit of getting attached very fast de...Originally posted by alexkusu:her ah?
whats her name? single? chio or not?
King of detentions.. , drug lord ? bunking KING ! haha.. i whole term there only once detention. Detention for not going anything in class. U know , u write sick laeve la , medical cert la..etc.. man..Originally posted by alexkusu:yealor.. PHS very ulu leh
i do small things my notoriety went up sky high.. king of detentions la, drug lord la, bunking king la, getting kicked out of various classes, etc
after changed school, became a lil worse..where police came looking for me
but thinking about it...high school life was fun![]()
relatively good english. Just got tha tkorean accent.. slurp..Originally posted by alexkusu:can communicate or not?
use body language ah?