wah..u mean she is easy ahOriginally posted by rainee:dunno whether she single or not now...i know she broke up wif her previous bf liao...but she has a habit of getting attached very fast de...
tink u no chance liao la, cos she is in US now...![]()
why would she want to be with u.. so far away.. when she can get instant love n bonking from this guy.. that drives a porche and pampers her everyday ? u got no chance my feather brained friend.~Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..u mean she is easy ah
whats the farthest distance between me and her?
the distance between our hearts![]()
wahlau..i also wrote notes...Originally posted by BadzMaro:King of detentions.. , drug lord ? bunking KING ! haha.. i whole term there only once detention. Detention for not going anything in class. U know , u write sick laeve la , medical cert la..etc.. man..
u must be a bad bad boy.. pai kia.
like me so good boy.. no police ever come look for me in school one.
he he he
but but, if i never try, i never know one riteOriginally posted by BadzMaro:why would she want to be with u.. so far away.. when she can get instant love n bonking from this guy.. that drives a porche and pampers her everyday ? u got no chance my feather brained friend.~
there is the smart bad.. n the dumb bad. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau..i also wrote notes...
once they call my dad in and show him the notes...my dad ask me who wrote and sign it..i keke duno
u is good turn bad...rite
me is naughty turn nice...me is mellow now.. just like wine..gets better with age
its in high school when i learn how to sweet talk teacher..wen ur in trouble, jus apologise and say stupiak stuffs like "I understand how hard it is being a teacher, I regret etc etc etc..."
and most of the time, u get off scot free![]()
not easy la...just dat she is a very frenly sort of person, and a lot of ppl like her de...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..u mean she is easy ah
whats the farthest distance between me and her?
the distance between our hearts![]()
well your bf is very into origami for oneOriginally posted by rainee:me artsy? tell me in wat way...![]()
y police came ur house?Originally posted by BadzMaro:there is the smart bad.. n the dumb bad. he he..
i make sure i dun get found out. at least u , police come look for u..
mine is warrant to my house , sknffer dogs and some more i sleep in lock up , then to the slammers. thats what happens when u too smart n when found out.. u suffer the penalty. thats why i am good boy now.. hehe heh![]()
wah...sounds like my typeOriginally posted by rainee:not easy la...just dat she is a very frenly sort of person, and a lot of ppl like her de...
dun keep using that saying la...![]()
No ma.. came after my house coz my dad side de uncle his liek close friend got caught in Auckland drug trafficking 1998. N got 2 phone nnumbers lo .. one is my hous enumber one is some other guy. After 2 months survelliance.. they decide to bust my @ss lo.. but got nothing.. but my cmoputer n all pirated stuff confiscated. Fined 10,000. That sucks ..he he.. such a good boy.. like me sigh.. ~Originally posted by alexkusu:y police came ur house?
police came my house..i wasnt there..cos boarding school ma (My dad thought i needed more discipline).
the fatass constable threaten me with serious ramifications n all that crap..and was so certain bout it. i guess after 5 years, no news is good news
u? good boy? still doing drugs and lusting after attached girls leh![]()
More like walking in the shadows into the mouth of hell with AlexKusu.Originally posted by alexkusu:Alright then boys and girls, we have come to the end of this wonderful journey entitled "Walking in the light with Alexkusu". And here, my story ends. I bid you all farewell and may your happiness be eternal
/Logging out............
................................done
*alexkusu appears offline*
eh he good at it doesnt mean i m good at it tooOriginally posted by hisoka:well your bf is very into origami for one![]()
quick..plan for his "early retirement"Originally posted by rainee:cheh another one of my colleagues poking his nose into my business...asked why i m always in front of the computer![]()
cannot la, this one is one of my boss' fave pets...not so easy to get him to go away de...Originally posted by StarPuppy:quick..plan for his "early retirement"![]()
do the same on what u did to the last guy![]()
LL..u are one of the military people in the forum...any tips?Originally posted by LazerLordz:and Rainee's preparing for some strategic warfare..![]()
hihiz!!Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
how was it?Originally posted by alfagal:jus came back from sch..netballing
aiyah you go skool never ask me for dinnerOriginally posted by alfagal:jus came back from sch..netballing