/me decides to install lightning rods and sprinklers for the safety of the othersOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*![]()
someone in a good moodOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*![]()
No more cookies for you.Originally posted by hisoka:/me decides to install lightning rods and sprinklers for the safety of the others
Ok... go and bite hisoka's leg for me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone in a good mood![]()
u do know hisoka leg taste like cookies?Originally posted by fudgester:Ok... go and bite hisoka's leg for me.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Ok... go and bite hisoka's leg for me.![]()
morning brother in lawOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning
they not married yet lah, dun anyhow call!Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning brother in law![]()
ya hor..i should call rin soon-to-be brother in lawOriginally posted by hisoka:they not married yet lah, dun anyhow call!
lolOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning brother in law![]()
How do you plan to propose to her?Originally posted by NekoRin:lol![]()
sekritOriginally posted by fudgester:How do you plan to propose to her?![]()
If you don't say, I'll unleash the pup and make him bite your leg.Originally posted by NekoRin:sekrit![]()
oh no..i bite YOUR leg insteadOriginally posted by fudgester:If you don't say, I'll unleash the pup and make him bite your leg.![]()
hehe thanks pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh no..i bite YOUR leg instead![]()
*shoots the pup*Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh no..i bite YOUR leg instead![]()
I want PBCCCsOriginally posted by fudgester:*shoots the pup*
No more cookies for you!![]()
so be itOriginally posted by fudgester:*shoots the pup*
No more cookies for you!![]()
Uhh... simi si 'PBCCC' ah?Originally posted by NekoRin:I want PBCCCs![]()
its Extreme version of the PCC ... ~Originally posted by fudgester:Uhh... simi si 'PBCCC' ah?![]()
Peanut Butter Chip Chocolate CookiesOriginally posted by fudgester:Uhh... simi si 'PBCCC' ah?![]()
No cookies for you until you tell us how you're gonna propose to her.Originally posted by NekoRin:Peanut Butter Chip Chocolate Cookies![]()
*drools*~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
PointBlue's CitizensÂ’ Consultative Committee.Originally posted by fudgester:Uhh... simi si 'PBCCC' ah?![]()
nvm wor, u dun give but i can give to my deardearOriginally posted by fudgester:No cookies for you until you tell us how you're gonna propose to her.![]()