Originally posted by rainee:nvm wor, u dun give but i can give to my deardear![]()
*gives cookies made with love to dear*![]()
where got, that is considered PDA meh? it's quite mild liaozOriginally posted by fudgester:How many times must I tell you all....
No PDA in this crapbox.... we have minors here!![]()
Oh... so what's major PDA to you then?Originally posted by NekoRin:where got, that is considered PDA meh? it's quite mild liaoz![]()
french kiss in public? going touchy in public?Originally posted by fudgester:Oh... so what's major PDA to you then?![]()
PDA is PDA! minor or major its still PDA!Originally posted by NekoRin:where got, that is considered PDA meh? it's quite mild liaoz![]()
Then what's PDA?Originally posted by hisoka:PDA is PDA! minor or major its still PDA!![]()
public display of affection lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then what's PDA?
Don't give me tech definition...![]()
Wah lao... I dumb lah...Originally posted by hisoka:public display of affection lor.![]()
rin and rainee PDA lah then cookie complaining..Originally posted by alfagal:who is displaying who?
like hold hands in the public oso cannot ah?Originally posted by hisoka:PDA is PDA! minor or major its still PDA!![]()
me only gave him cookies baked wif love nia lor...not like i m giving him wet kisses all over here maOriginally posted by hisoka:rin and rainee PDA lah then cookie complaining..
he's jus jealous..Originally posted by rainee:me only gave him cookies baked wif love nia lor...not like i m giving him wet kisses all over here ma![]()
if they see my MSN conversation now i confirm they will die from diabetesOriginally posted by alfagal:bye mayi...
aiyah lil couple PDA norm lar..as long not obscene...
nothing wrong w being sweet to one another mahz..
actually me osoOriginally posted by the Bear:i need to do my work but i can't for the life of me start
howz ur back?Originally posted by the Bear:i need to do my work but i can't for the life of me start
Originally posted by rainee:if they see my MSN conversation now i confirm they will die from diabetes![]()
me tooOriginally posted by rainee:actually me oso![]()