really meh?? i'm indifferent to a lot of people leh... and they dun even know it.Originally posted by rainee:i heard sumwhere that indifference is even worse than hatred![]()
issit? or u kidding me?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, transfer 9.88
or go even lower...9.76
if they don't like me they dislike me which means they hate meOriginally posted by the Bear:noo.. no one likes you.. and they don't hate you..
they're just.. indifferent to you
he's alex... what do you think??Originally posted by Pitot:issit? or u kidding me?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i had to generate BS for one of my reports also loh... but apparently, my BS was in the right direction, cos my friend also put the same BS in her report.. muahaha...
thats good to hearOriginally posted by alfagal:most prolly..
program therapist.
start in jan
No more for you.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no more cookie?![]()
ok.Originally posted by starblue:he's alex... what do you think??![]()
Last time mos buy acc, they are all varying amounts oneOriginally posted by Pitot:issit? or u kidding me?![]()
do you want some cheese to go with that whine??Originally posted by hisoka:if they don't like me they dislike me which means they hate me3
i'm such a poor guy.
sobz unloved![]()
hey its an art module.Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" say until liddat...
I want to know why i cannot transfer!Originally posted by alexkusu:Last time mos buy acc, they are all varying amounts one
Think about it, is Jason that cheapskate he wont gibe you p-member for just a few cents less?
Originally posted by alexkusu:Last time mos buy acc, they are all varying amounts one
Think about it, is Jason that cheapskate he wont gibe you p-member for just a few cents less?
Hmm, after an intensive research done on your case, I conclude that it is user problem.Originally posted by Pitot:I want to know why i cannot transfer!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:do you want some cheese to go with that whine??
come on mate, you're starting to sound like a wuss. put yourself together man.
im actually being serious here you know!Originally posted by starblue:![]()
okay.Originally posted by alexkusu:Hmm, after an intensive research done on your case, I conclude that it is user problem.
really wad.... whiny guys are such turn offs...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
see now starblues callign me a wuss too
hmmz btw is what type of cheese? i'll take it, why pass up the offer of free food![]()
ok!!Originally posted by alexkusu:im actually being serious here you know!![]()
cos like indifference means like u got no reaction towards the person...at least when you hate someone, you still go show reaction...Originally posted by starblue:really meh?? i'm indifferent to a lot of people leh... and they dun even know it.![]()
ok.Originally posted by alexkusu:look on the brightside..you think p-member very good me?
haih~ so sien leh p-member.. have to see ur nick in red & black, talk in SB also cannot keep low profile..also must put avatar n siggy~![]()
Originally posted by starblue:really wad.... whiny guys are such turn offs...