Originally posted by alexkusu:look on the brightside..you think p-member very good me?
haih~ so sien leh p-member.. have to see ur nick in red & black, talk in SB also cannot keep low profile..also must put avatar n siggy~![]()
then you pay for my p member instead lor then i will use that siggy you providedOriginally posted by alexkusu:look on the brightside..you think p-member very good me?
haih~ so sien leh p-member.. have to see ur nick in red & black, talk in SB also cannot keep low profile..also must put avatar n siggy~![]()
................................................Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
actually i wouldn't care if pple hated me as long as i don't get backstabbed.
pretty hard though. must find some way to kill all my detractors but thats just abit tricky
mine also!!cOriginally posted by alexkusu:for some reason..
all my p-memberships are free![]()
So far this is only my second avatar.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...wat day is it
time for a new avatar & siggy change!
haih~ the curse of p-membership![]()
u know who is ur secret admirer yet?Originally posted by alexkusu:for some reason..
prolly 2 KOriginally posted by alexkusu:thats good to hear
how is the pay life? any perks?
kind off sad too..you cant entertain me when im in sg. Oh well~ cest la vie~!![]()
urs was part of a special deal..but 2 for the price of oneOriginally posted by starblue:mine also!!c![]()
got any benefits? like transportation allowance etc?Originally posted by alfagal:prolly 2 K
ard 30hrs work week
well but if they dont find me suitable, they can boot me out anytime,
borinng!! Next!! U are a waste of p-membership!Originally posted by fudgester:So far this is only my second avatar.![]()
u sure bo?Originally posted by alexkusu:<<====Jason's pic!![]()
14 day AL, and 14 day MC, 60 day surgery...Originally posted by rainee:got any benefits? like transportation allowance etc?
and work how many days in a week?
hmmz 2k is quite good for 30 hour week i thinkOriginally posted by alfagal:prolly 2 K
ard 30hrs work week
i also wan....Originally posted by alexkusu:for some reason..
heh..no wor.. was thinkin if its possible to close the p-membership or let it expire within 7 days instead of 6 monthsOriginally posted by rainee:u know who is ur secret admirer yet?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:borinng!! Next!! U are a waste of p-membership!![]()
sobz starblue mad at meOriginally posted by starblue:................................................
wadever it is, just dun whiny... it's unbecoming...
30 hours is pretty good leh..some ppl have 40 hours weekOriginally posted by alfagal:prolly 2 K
ard 30hrs work week
/raises eyebrowOriginally posted by hisoka:sobz starblue mad at me
i only got rm 2k and i work...54 hours per weekOriginally posted by alexkusu:30 hours is pretty good leh..some ppl have 40 hours week
do you need to sign any contract or anything?
nopeOriginally posted by alexkusu:30 hours is pretty good leh..some ppl have 40 hours week
do you need to sign any contract or anything?