u can sit there n goyang kaki nia still wana complainOriginally posted by rainee:i only got rm 2k and i work...54 hours per week
tho not ev hour need to teach la...
Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrow
i give up.....
i'm not mad. i'm exasperated....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
dun be mad, i'll help you with that arts module if you want me to![]()
okie la no complainOriginally posted by alexkusu:u can sit there n goyang kaki nia still wana complain
can even play Audition also still can complain huh!!![]()
wad is audition? nice to play not?Originally posted by rainee:okie la no complain
i never play audition at work liao...too "qi kek" for me le...my heart thumping very loudly and fast oso...scared any moment my boss will come in and spot me playing![]()
i love geog!Originally posted by starblue:i'm not mad. i'm exasperated....
piangzz... the webcast is about erosion and weathering... -_-"
Originally posted by starblue:i'm not mad. i'm exasperated....
piangzz... the webcast is about erosion and weathering... -_-"
hereOriginally posted by starblue:wad is audition? nice to play not?
yea i know...it is hokkien for agitatedOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee, do you know what man chang means?
no leh, mine is hokkien deOriginally posted by alfagal:(i tot its cantonese?)
confirm ahOriginally posted by rainee:yea i know...it is hokkien for agitated![]()
tat one is 'an chang' in chinese..Originally posted by alexkusu:confirm ah
does not mean dirty, disgusting, untidy hor![]()
aiya!Originally posted by alfagal:tat one is 'an chang' in chinese..
no leh...tink u mean an chang ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:confirm ah
does not mean dirty, disgusting, untidy hor![]()
no la, this one i oso know...but this is mandarin ma, the one i use is hokkien phrase lai deOriginally posted by alexkusu:or do you meant chin chang? = 'heart attack' situations
was testin nia laOriginally posted by rainee:no leh...tink u mean an chang ah?![]()