Originally posted by alexkusu:was testin nia la
actually...wanted to spin it into another direction
but got sth good on tv..so lazy carry on liaw![]()
good for uOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
on another news, tomolo go sign agreement to order the car liao...finally got the loan from the bank...phew![]()
i m inside that thread olediOriginally posted by alexkusu:35500th post!
rainee, js saw neko's thread in AA![]()
CTRL + D for future use![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
on another news, tomolo go sign agreement to order the car liao...finally got the loan from the bank...phew![]()
kancil ahOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
i dun wan to bring my car into spore...cos the traffic jam at customes will kill me and oso will consume a lot of petrol...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
gratz, when come singapore give us a joy ride?
thank uOriginally posted by alfagal:gong xi gong xi
yea kancilOriginally posted by alexkusu:kancil ah
saw that thread..last pg niaOriginally posted by rainee:i m inside that thread oledi![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by rainee:yea kancil![]()
who emo?Originally posted by alexkusu:saw that thread..last pg nia
u ppl jus talkin bout pc games leh
whoa..thats like so emo..careful u dun cut urself hor
aiya bo bian la...wan to get a cheap car maOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmmm
not a safe car..
but at the front there, install a nice titanium bull bar
at the back there, install your spare wheel (looks like th 4x4 type)
for your sides, install more useless plastic to increase the 'bulk' look of your car.
hmm not sure abt the alarm system...dun tink got MP3 player system la...if got all this confirm more exp liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, got ABS or not? Got alarm system? Got Mp3 player system with surround sound?![]()
can i chope a space first?Originally posted by rainee:i dun wan to bring my car into spore...cos the traffic jam at customes will kill me and oso will consume a lot of petrol...
but if got outing to JB one day, i can help carry some ppl in my car la, but only limited to 3 ppl nia![]()
err, dat time based on first come first serve basis, so keep your eyes open if got see me advertise an outing to JBOriginally posted by hisoka:can i chope a space first?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:err, dat time based on first come first serve basis, so keep your eyes open if got see me advertise an outing to JB![]()
small car ma...bo bian lor...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
limited to 3 pple only?
means rin already taken up e front passenger seat right...
only left 3 behind...
(wanna look for death also not like tat mahz,,)Originally posted by alexkusu:rin sit passrnger seat? so xiao bai lian![]()
after he learns driving le i will let him drive my car oso lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:rin sit passrnger seat? so xiao bai lian![]()