how are you feeling now? better?Originally posted by rainee:morning peeps...
today whole day class
and bad start to the day...got diarrhea early in the morning...must be the moonlight hor fun i ate yesterday![]()
now better oledi..tho tummy still feel a bit weird...hopefully the diarrhea wun happen again later...cos I got 5 new students today, must give them a good first impression...wun be giving a good impression if i keep running to and fro the toiletOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how are you feeling now? better?![]()
wake up with the strong smell of pee...my dog peed in 6 different spots..each of it was big....then a huge jam...late for school![]()
/grabs a cookieOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*![]()
need us to send rin down to care for you?Originally posted by rainee:me here la, but only for a while...today super busy day for menow having my break tho...
tummy continues to feel weird...![]()
O Hello rainee..Originally posted by rainee:me here la, but only for a while...today super busy day for menow having my break tho...
tummy continues to feel weird...![]()
no la is okie...i talking to him now over MSN, seems like his tummy not feeling well osoOriginally posted by hisoka:need us to send rin down to care for you?![]()
here dun have leh...maybe go eat some soupy dish laterOriginally posted by BadzMaro:O Hello rainee..
well, eat some niec warm porridge ah~~
ya.. that is also good idea. Bak Ku Teh lo~Originally posted by rainee:here dun have leh...maybe go eat some soupy dish later
Originally posted by rainee:no la is okie...i talking to him now over MSN, seems like his tummy not feeling well oso![]()
just now, when i scrolled this postOriginally posted by rainee:finally done wif my first lesson...another lesson starting at 3pm![]()
for once dear Sir, your signature is not a torture.Originally posted by alexkusu:just now, when i scrolled this post
I thought you said : Finally done with Jason![]()
its a new beginning, new day, new lifeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:for once dear Sir, your signature is not a torture.![]()
done wat wif jason?Originally posted by alexkusu:just now, when i scrolled this post
I thought you said : Finally done with Jason![]()
i haveOriginally posted by alexkusu:u knw..touch touch things![]()
anyway, hows everyone today? what have you guys done?![]()
good luck.Originally posted by PointBlue:zzzz exam in 35 mins time...
my bro just gave me a brand new radar detectorOriginally posted by rainee:i have
finished my first lesson
eaten my lunch
still enduring my tummyache
going to
start my second lesson soon
eat dinner
rush to sign car loan agreement
prolly will only have time to rest by around 10pm![]()