good luck for ur examOriginally posted by PointBlue:zzzz exam in 35 mins time...
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*
My design project presentation has been postponed to next week Thursday. Apparently our industrial mentor won't be free till then.
Dang... we all just want to get it over and done with so that we can concentrate on all-out revision. I have exactly two more weeks to the exams.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*
My design project presentation has been postponed to next week Thursday. Apparently our industrial mentor won't be free till then.
Dang... we all just want to get it over and done with so that we can concentrate on all-out revision. I have exactly two more weeks to the exams.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:*soggifies the cookies with torrents of milk (not from me)*
then from where de?Originally posted by MooKu:*soggifies the cookies with torrents of milk (not from me)*
o! U think U are sian at work..~~Originally posted by rainee:feeling totally sian at work![]()
my legions of minions!Originally posted by hisoka:then from where de?![]()
yea lor me very weird de, when got a lot of work i feel too busy but when got no work then i complain of feeling sianOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o! U think U are sian at work..~~
Originally posted by MooKu:my legions of minions!
be like me.. he he...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor me very weird de, when got a lot of work i feel too busy but when got no work then i complain of feeling sian![]()
wat extra work i can do when i m chained to the office even when i m not teaching...Originally posted by BadzMaro:be like me.. he he...
do some other extra work.. part time... extra curriculum activities..he he
puchai is a forumite who asked me how come no more sheep sheep bear bear leowOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
wat is puchai btw?![]()
hi alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
got such nick around meh?Originally posted by MooKu:puchai is a forumite who asked me how come no more sheep sheep bear bear leow![]()
aiyo bored at work ah...
read a book? or a magazine?
or er, play with a rubik's cube?
internet de lo..Originally posted by rainee:wat extra work i can do when i m chained to the office even when i m not teaching...![]()
hmm hope here wun rain so soon...i m going back in 15 mins...still need to go bank in check in the bank...Originally posted by alfagal:hi mei...
*raining.......*
bank open till so late?Originally posted by rainee:hmm hope here wun rain so soon...i m going back in 15 mins...still need to go bank in check in the bank...![]()
cannot play games when my new colleague around...Originally posted by BadzMaro:internet de lo..
or do direct selling..
he he... sup up the computer n play games.
KIVOriginally posted by rainee:cannot play games when my new colleague around...
anyway think this weekend who wanna go have a small outing at the AMK McD?![]()
haha it is closed oledi la, but can use the check deposit machine ah...Originally posted by alfagal:bank open till so late?