o.O 3 nov. serious???Originally posted by hisoka:at least rainee still remember me
oh silly me....Originally posted by hisoka:no problems, its maro after all
said b4 lah.... you ask alfa lor....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You also never say when's your birthday...
wad??? just say loh... u know i wun hurt my rainee jie intentionally one...Originally posted by rainee:erm....i got something in my mind now but scared later i say liao u scold me
Read rainee's post. That explains why.... because somebody said it before.Originally posted by mhcampboy:and why r u so worked up for??
no ma.. its not about innocent or not. It just means it cmae out from me with good intentions. Unlike AlexKusu.. he he...Originally posted by starblue:eh???
oh yah hor.. how come i didnt realise it...
damn it... i'm still too innocent for my own good...
you can do thatOriginally posted by mhcampboy:
hmm...ok.. i ask my fren i wan 69 from him..
yeah... i don't lie de lor, i'm such an innocent personOriginally posted by starblue:o.O 3 nov. serious???
my bro's birthday was yesterday...
Originally posted by mhcampboy:
hmm...ok.. i ask my fren i wan 69 from him..
u gonna show him?? like..... a personal demonstration?? i didnt know u swing that way.. but then again, i havent been listening in sgf for a long time.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man..get ur dirty sick mind out of here... HE HE HE... let me show u in private.
then you cannot work in hellOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah... i don't lie de lor, i'm such an innocent person
hmm...Originally posted by BadzMaro:man..get ur dirty sick mind out of here... HE HE HE... let me show u in private.
he he... relax. Can webcast n Forum ar... multi-tasking pro man.Originally posted by starblue:haizzz....
dun talk about school work le.. i'm still listening to that webcast... are lecturers allowed to say "if the dam screwed up..."??
funny meh?? i tot that was totally uncalled for...Originally posted by rainee:
Which one?Originally posted by hisoka:said b4 lah.... you ask alfa lor....
last time either in some bday thread or some crapbox de
he swings both wayOriginally posted by starblue:u gonna show him?? like..... a personal demonstration?? i didnt know u swing that way.. but then again, i havent been listening in sgf for a long time.
man.. i really know a lot of scorpios....Originally posted by hisoka:yeah... i don't lie de lor, i'm such an innocent person
u see maro..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
/me sayang starblueOriginally posted by starblue:funny meh?? i tot that was totally uncalled for...
i'm ignoring campy.
u were away..Originally posted by starblue:u gonna show him?? like..... a personal demonstration?? i didnt know u swing that way.. but then again, i havent been listening in sgf for a long time.
Because it's really uncalled for.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmm...i called up a friend and ask him for 69... suddenly he use vulgar words at me... he shout so loud until i cannot hear...
the last sentence was... dont u dare call me anymore!
what happen ar??
/me smacks campyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:/me sayang starblue
call him and ask "why you so worked up for? I only said I want 69 nia"Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmm...i called up a friend and ask him for 69... suddenly he use vulgar words at me... he shout so loud until i cannot hear...
the last sentence was... dont u dare call me anymore!
what happen ar??