I will get it once it's released.Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh man!that sucks ! he he... linux is stable.
nvm
se ehow vista goes in the next few years ar!
PSOD = Pink Screen of Death ? he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:5 years later, another OS.
BSOD = blue screen of death
RSOD = red screen of death
There's no PSOD that I know of...
why u get ar ! Original ? when is it out ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I will get it once it's released.![]()
I was thinking purple screen of death.Originally posted by BadzMaro:PSOD = Pink Screen of Death ? he he
5 yrs later Windows XPLOD
lol... system requirements..
Intel Core 3 Trinity = P5 500MHZ
4 Gig ram = Minimum
200GIG =Minimum
512 DDR3 graphics = minimum
For testing purposes.Originally posted by BadzMaro:why u get ar ! Original ? when is it out ?
LoL! Pink will be better.. gay n fustrating..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I was thinking purple screen of death.
Very expensive to buy this machine...![]()
Hi mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:hi all
i using window XP leh![]()
I want to test Vista Ultimate. It has everything I need, so I don't need to scratch my head over what functions are lost.Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL! Pink will be better.. gay n fustrating..
next year original ar !
damn man.. i not tha tinto windows to buy the original.. but i think have to.. or else they will know.. sucks!
u testing ar.. getting the vista premium ? hehe
mai ku.. i tot Premium is the one liaw.. stil got ULTIMATE ar..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I want to test Vista Ultimate. It has everything I need, so I don't need to scratch my head over what functions are lost.
You have to buy original, because it's needed.![]()
stop peepingOriginally posted by rainee:morning peeps![]()
eh this peeps doesnt mean i m peepingOriginally posted by mystiv:stop peeping![]()
dun tink i wan to enhance my knowledge in this sort of things...Originally posted by BadzMaro:who wants to enhance thier knowldge ? hehe ..
go to this link
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=219477&page=1
to enhance ur knowldge.. he he
Yes, if real time protection is turned on. Turned it off has no use.Originally posted by mystiv:eh mayi, ask u ah
is 'WinPatrol' of any use ah?![]()
Premium is mostly for home users who don't tweak here and there.Originally posted by BadzMaro:mai ku.. i tot Premium is the one liaw.. stil got ULTIMATE ar..
is ULTIMATE the Ultimate ? or is there gonna be one called Vista The One...
expensive ar.. HAVE to buy original ma ?
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:morning peeps![]()
Nothing important in there right?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sigh..lost my thumbdrive![]()
wats the differences between the original and the ultimate version?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Premium is mostly for home users who don't tweak here and there.
Ultimate is everything, that's why it called Ultimate.
And very expensive. $399 USD.
Roughly $800 SGD.![]()