morning mayi...at school now?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning rainee.![]()
The differenceOriginally posted by rainee:wats the differences between the original and the ultimate version?![]()
Yup, at school now. Staring at the screen on how to create better searches using the hash table... don't know what rubbish is that.Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi...at school now?
today yet another day for me to slack...no class the whole day haha...but need to prepare some stuff for next week lesson...
next week concludes my first course in a 5 modules courseNeed to go buy prize for my students liao cos the competition is next Sat
seems like a lot of people getting married latelyOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm at home
but going out later.. friend getting married tomorrow.. helping him with stuff
Nah... it will never collapse. Ants love good food.Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*
A few more appearances like this, and this crapbox will collapse under the weight of tons and tons of cookies.![]()
mooku will come in and sog up your cookiesOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*
A few more appearances like this, and this crapbox will collapse under the weight of tons and tons of cookies.![]()
hmm...too expensive leOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
hmm hash table...very familiar sounding...but then again, i forgot how to program to create dat olediOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, at school now. Staring at the screen on how to create better searches using the hash table... don't know what rubbish is that.
Woots, prize giving fun again.![]()
yeah rainee not peeper, dun think she is one just because she's attached to rin who's oneOriginally posted by rainee:eh this peeps doesnt mean i m peeping
it is actually a slang for ppl![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah rainee not peeper, dun think she is one just because she's attached to rin who's one![]()
Yeah... it's very expensive. Maybe can kop it from elsewhere... my school maybe. Hopefully they give...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...too expensive le![]()
I'm prepared for the Mooku.Originally posted by rainee:mooku will come in and sog up your cookies![]()
that will make it even heavierOriginally posted by rainee:mooku will come in and sog up your cookies![]()
Yeah... programming lor...Originally posted by rainee:hmm hash table...very familiar sounding...but then again, i forgot how to program to create dat oledi![]()
LOL...Originally posted by hisoka:yeah rainee not peeper, dun think she is one just because she's attached to rin who's one![]()
hmmz so hes a peeper and you are a victim of peeping toms??Originally posted by rainee:![]()
havent u heard opposites attract?![]()
*eats*Originally posted by fudgester:I'm prepared for the Mooku.
*loads hunting rifle*
Anyway, I've got to go... I'm studying at NUS Science Library right now.
*me mysteriously disappears in a hailstorm of cookies*
I actually love soggy cookies...just ate some nice soggy butter cookies at my home for breakfast todayOriginally posted by hisoka:that will make it even heavier
my dear is not a peeper, enuff saidOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz so hes a peeper and you are a victim of peeping toms??![]()
Your thinking very weird leh...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz so hes a peeper and you are a victim of peeping toms??![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your thinking very weird leh...![]()
I'm heading to school later.Originally posted by fudgester:I'm prepared for the Mooku.
*loads hunting rifle*
Anyway, I've got to go... I'm studying at NUS Science Library right now.
*me mysteriously disappears in a hailstorm of cookies*
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm heading to school later.
*thinks of stalking the Cookie Monster*![]()