good idea...u both inside same uni hor?Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm heading to school later.
*thinks of stalking the Cookie Monster*![]()
well, I'm out of OreosOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Sunday..hmm I'm going for the Motorshow..if it's in town, I could pop by and say hiOriginally posted by rainee:good idea...u both inside same uni hor?
Anyway dunno if anyone interested in coming to the AMK McD this Sunday or not...can have a mini outing there..like very long didnt meet u guys liao...or suggest some better place...![]()
hmm maybe can have dinner in one of the McDs in town...wich location most convenient?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sunday..hmm I'm going for the Motorshow..if it's in town, I could pop by and say hi![]()
Can't. Making cookies on that day. Means I have lots of packing and cleaning on that day too.Originally posted by rainee:good idea...u both inside same uni hor?
Anyway dunno if anyone interested in coming to the AMK McD this Sunday or not...can have a mini outing there..like very long didnt meet u guys liao...or suggest some better place...![]()
oh nvm, another time thenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can't. Making cookies on that day. Means I have lots of packing and cleaning on that day too.![]()
kueh bang kit.Originally posted by rainee:oh nvm, another time then....wat cookies you making?
wa...for wat occasion? or ur family own a bakery of some sorts?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:kueh bang kit.![]()
For CNY, to be given away and sold.Originally posted by rainee:wa...for wat occasion? or ur family own a bakery of some sorts?![]()
ooh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For CNY, to be given away and sold.
Nope, we don't own a bakery. We only bake for extra income before CNY. That's where the angbao money goes.![]()
but he always peeps, i got so many previous crapboxes as proveOriginally posted by rainee:my dear is not a peeper, enuff said![]()
Get a friend to be with you? It's safer this way. More eyes to read a map also.Originally posted by rainee:ooh...
wa now i m worrying abt how to drive the new car back tonite. Cos it is at a location where I have never driven to before..plus many weeks me never drove liao...![]()
Haiya.... it's almost his standard post when he comes in here.Originally posted by hisoka:but he always peeps, i got so many previous crapboxes as prove![]()
i wan to get him to say something here, but i tink he is busy nowOriginally posted by hisoka:but he always peeps, i got so many previous crapboxes as prove![]()
most of my frens are now in singapore...plus i m not as close to them anymore so dun tink will be convenient to call them just to accompany me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Get a friend to be with you? It's safer this way. More eyes to read a map also.
Best if he/she can drive. Then can just get out fast if you are too scared to drive.![]()
Hmm... how about your family?Originally posted by rainee:most of my frens are now in singapore...plus i m not as close to them anymore so dun tink will be convenient to call them just to accompany me...
sad huh? I was talking to Rin abt this on the phone last nite...last time i used to have a bunch of close friends whom i can approach...now like got zero friends near my area![]()
my parents' eyesight not dat good...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... how about your family?
Friends can be made again. Slowly, slowly.![]()
STALKER ALERT.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm heading to school later.
*thinks of stalking the Cookie Monster*![]()
Working in the afternoon? If possible, can try to get it in the morning. If not, before you come Singapore, can collect it. It doesn't matter if you are late though...Originally posted by rainee:my parents' eyesight not dat good...
i wan to drive it back during the daytime but i m working tomolo and on sunday i m going to singapore...and i need to collect the vehicle within a week...
yea, i know can make them again slowly but like very hard now esp cos i m working...my colleagues are quite okie but dun have time to hang out with them after work...
Hey, where you get your Taser gun?Originally posted by fudgester:STALKER ALERT.....![]()
*prepares Taser gun and pepper spray*![]()
tomolo i m working in the morningOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Working in the afternoon? If possible, can try to get it in the morning. If not, before you come Singapore, can collect it. It doesn't matter if you are late though...
Hang out more with them, will form strong bonds, especially since they are the first colleagues. Speaking from experience.![]()
For the whole day?Originally posted by rainee:tomolo i m working in the morning
if possible me dun wan to be late for my date on sunday
tink some of them are quite apprehensive about hanging out wif me. the clerks are more inclined to hang out with the marketing staff becos they are always around in the lounge, and whenever i asked her to go lunch or dinner with me, they will decline and wait for the marketing staff to ask them to go lunch![]()
yea lor..no matter how frenly i m to them, they will still think i m fierce...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For the whole day?
Simple for the date. Set a later time.
Hmm... maybe they think teachers are nerds or too fierce and they are scared. Seriously, I have only hung out with one teacher throughout my whole life.
Guess that impression of teachers never change...![]()
Because the impression of teachers are never nice.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor..no matter how frenly i m to them, they will still think i m fierce...
haha i can set a later time, but tat means less time to spend wif dear...only one day in a week neh, must make full use of the time![]()