fast food?Originally posted by seow:cbcbcbcb!!!
No job, from pump attendant to packer to general worker.
All "underage"
You need connections...
hmm, never tried it there before...maybe cos dun have an outlet in msiaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mosburger...![]()
lolz...wat abt fast food restaurant?Originally posted by seow:cbcbcbcb!!!
No job, from pump attendant to packer to general worker.
All "underage"
You need connections...
i like them crispyOriginally posted by seow:If you leave them for awhile, and eat, the taste turns totally awful, and you might get stomachache.
I feel that their French Fries are nicer... but a bit too expensive.Originally posted by rainee:hmm, never tried it there before...maybe cos dun have an outlet in msia![]()
you mean mcdonald?Originally posted by hisoka:fast food?
data entry?
how much? the french fries thick or thin one? salty or not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I feel that their French Fries are nicer... but a bit too expensive.
can be bk or whatever also what......Originally posted by seow:you mean mcdonald?
no thanks....
data entry, all of em, n level and above.
relegated to flyers i think.
Hate being waiter, see how.
see lor, i have the impression most fast food ctrs have pathethic pay, see what place can hire lor.Originally posted by hisoka:can be bk or whatever also what......
hmmz dunno le help pple smuggle cigerrates and petrol thru the causeway everyday![]()
marybrown.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats malaysia's fastfood?
i know malaysia got their own fastfood![]()
Originally posted by seow:see lor, i have the impression most fast food ctrs have pathethic pay, see what place can hire lor.
heard from my laopei his colleague has a daughter same age also chey bo.
but hor, something gives me the impression females will have an easier time finding.
mmmm.....
you know?
"waitress wanted, must be young and pretty"
"waitress wanted, must be young and charming"
TNP.
Selling service or meat.
Thick ones.Originally posted by rainee:how much? the french fries thick or thin one? salty or not?
sorry ah, me very particular abt the french fries i eat one![]()
thick ones ah...hmm.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Thick ones.
Oh...Originally posted by rainee:thick ones ah...hmm.
i prefer thin ones better![]()
thick ones are better lahOriginally posted by rainee:thick ones ah...hmm.
i prefer thin ones better![]()
i prefer thin ones...crispierOriginally posted by hisoka:thick ones are better lah
cao tar.Originally posted by rainee:i prefer thin ones...crispier![]()
not those fried until cao tar one la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:cao tar.![]()
then eat potato chips lorOriginally posted by rainee:i prefer thin ones...crispier![]()
cao tar ones are quite crispy, but bad for health.Originally posted by rainee:not those fried until cao tar one la...![]()
i like them to be crispy on the outside but soft soft in the insideOriginally posted by hisoka:then eat potato chips lor![]()
but i dun like the cao tar tasteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:cao tar ones are quite crispy, but bad for health.![]()