Your French Fries standard very high. How to cook?Originally posted by rainee:i like them to be crispy on the outside but soft soft in the insidebut too much of the soft part
i oso like potato chips![]()
i have no ideaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your French Fries standard very high. How to cook?![]()
Eat one or two don't kill.Originally posted by rainee:but i dun like the cao tar taste![]()
Yeah... before cooking curry also. I always kop some potato before my father cooked them in curry, because I can't stand spicy food.Originally posted by rainee:i have no idea
anyway McD one sumtimes can find it that way, esp if u eat them hot![]()
teach you, first you dip in oil at very high temperature, then you go and steam for awhile then put in microwave for 1 minuteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your French Fries standard very high. How to cook?![]()
u really desperate for a job is it?Originally posted by seow:next up, cleaners.
no foodcourt ones as most older workers seem to find jobs there, leave spaces.
one at hwachong school and another one at bukit timah condo, hmm...
float cleaners, whats that....
Fry, steam, microwave. Short of baking it. I thought baking would make it crispier?Originally posted by hisoka:teach you, first you dip in oil at very high temperature, then you go and steam for awhile then put in microwave for 1 minute![]()
$$$$Originally posted by rainee:u really desperate for a job is it?![]()
Float cleaners sound like those clean fish tanks. Sentosa may hire you.Originally posted by seow:next up, cleaners.
no foodcourt ones as most older workers seem to find jobs there, leave spaces.
one at hwachong school and another one at bukit timah condo, hmm...
float cleaners, whats that....
plate washer?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Float cleaners sound like those clean fish tanks. Sentosa may hire you.
Maybe can be plate washers, they are short of workers and students make good cheap labour.![]()
Try your school bookshops. People buying books soon.Originally posted by seow:plate washer?
later those old auntie no job leh.
nay baking would burn itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fry, steam, microwave. Short of baking it. I thought baking would make it crispier?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:nay baking would burn it
cookies is cos of the dough lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Thought it would be crispy like cookies.![]()
Never.Originally posted by hisoka:cookies is cos of the dough lah.
you got see your baked rice becoming crispy unless it burns or chow tar?
Nope, I can log in.Originally posted by rainee:Gmail got problem is it? I can no longer log in to my worldangel account![]()
haiz still cannotOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nope, I can log in.
Try again?
hmm wrong to use 2 dollar notes meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Man arrested for paying in $2 bills.
PUT YOURSELF in Mike Bolesta's place. On the morning of Feb. 20, he buys a new radio-CD player for his 17-year-old son Christopher's car. He pays the $114 installation charge with 57 crisp new $2 bills, which, when last observed, were still considered legitimate currency in the United States proper. The $2 bills are Bolesta's idea of payment, and his little comic protest, too.
For this, Bolesta, Baltimore County resident, innocent citizen, owner of Capital City Student Tours, finds himself under arrest.
Finds himself, in front of a store full of customers at the Best Buy on York Road in Lutherville, locked into handcuffs and leg irons.
Finds himself transported to the Baltimore County lockup in Cockeysville, where he's handcuffed to a pole for three hours while the U.S. Secret Service is called into the case.![]()
I wonder what will happen if I try it in Singapore.![]()