I was about to ask you that too. Living there for a few years, got such rule ma?Originally posted by rainee:hmm wrong to use 2 dollar notes meh?![]()
They are legal in US at that time... that makes it funny and the most ridiculous case ever.Originally posted by Pitot:i think it was because he used the 2 dollar bills even before it was introduced.
Why?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..headache![]()
lolz, this is like the www.goggle.com thingyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
I love this.![]()
hows the "bonding"?Originally posted by Pitot:i think it was because he used the 2 dollar bills even before it was introduced.
Yes. And now it has hit users as a brand new virus.Originally posted by rainee:lolz, this is like the www.goggle.com thingy![]()
dun have lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I was about to ask you that too. Living there for a few years, got such rule ma?
bye mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got to go.
Bye!
go have a nice long dinner then go back to the book eatingOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*
I really feel like giving myself the night off.
My head feels as though it has reached the bursting point.![]()
I feel like doing some low-intensive studying till dinnertime, then giving myself a dinner treat followed by giving myself the rest of the night off.Originally posted by hisoka:go have a nice long dinner then go back to the book eating
*knocks you on the head*Originally posted by fudgester:I feel like doing some low-intensive studying till dinnertime, then giving myself a dinner treat followed by giving myself the rest of the night off.
Then tomorrow morning I'll hopefully feel a whole lot refreshed.
I feel a little sucky by giving myself the night off... can someone knock me on the head or something?![]()
depends on how you see it.Originally posted by fudgester:I feel like doing some low-intensive studying till dinnertime, then giving myself a dinner treat followed by giving myself the rest of the night off.
Then tomorrow morning I'll hopefully feel a whole lot refreshed.
I feel a little sucky by giving myself the night off... can someone knock me on the head or something?![]()
Well, you've got a point there.Originally posted by hisoka:depends on how you see it.
for me i would feel taking a break now and thenc arrying on abit later would increase your efficiency and let youstudy better and more.
on the other hand doing it your way, you would prob not be able to absorb much in the next 1 or 2 hours (effectively wasting the time) and then go off to spend the night off. it would be a more enjoyable option definitely and if your exams weren;t near or if you didn;t really need to study i would reccommend it.
okz approved.Originally posted by fudgester:Well, you've got a point there.
For me, the way I see it, my brain's in a zombified state precisely because I haven't given it much downtime. Hard to do so when I've been studying in school virtually every day till nighttime - including Saturdays and Sundays. So it doesn't really matter whether I rest now or rest later tonight - my brain won't be able to work properly either way for the rest of today.
So the way I see it, I might as well just knock down a couple of hours studying some low-intensity boliao module before going on a truly enjoyable nights off. Then I can rest better and get back to all-out revision tomorrow morning.
So... will you sign my off-pass for me so that I can go for nights off?![]()
Thank you, sir!Originally posted by hisoka:okz approved.
report back 1000 tmr