wat u mean they alter and reprint?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, first things first...
an Agreement is sign upon reading the contract based on the physical paper itself. And hence signing a blank one.. is like signing a blank check and they get to fill the ammount in later.
so far i have no signed no BLANK de agreement. I know i paid mine 60K cash. then the rest loan for 3 years. N also got agreement based on it. They alter , reprint.
my loan they told me is 26k...i paid 2k deposit...so the total for the car is 28k...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Buy second hand... i think 10K can buy a kelisa ah.. how much is urs ?brand new ?
well, i have singed my agreements ... n i have no signed one that is blank before. LOL! Maybe its some new way of doing things.. i dunno man~ ask and check why , u have the right to know ma . Buyers rights!Originally posted by rainee:wat u mean they alter and reprint?
yea i refused to sign a blank document...i told them they will be able to fill in watever amount they like...if they insist on monday i will ask to talk to the manager...
too bad i have already paid the booking fee, now i cant even change dealer![]()
got ! I swear, i talked to my friend who owns a car dealer shop , he tell me second hand ones. Cause the value drop... when becomes second hand. lots of ppl get thier car tarik back after 6 to 9 months ... n its still brand new ah.Originally posted by rainee:my loan they told me is 26k...i paid 2k deposit...so the total for the car is 28k...
kelisa where got so cheap de![]()
yea definitely...i m oso asking around in my office...basically got no one who sign a document which is blank...Originally posted by BadzMaro:well, i have singed my agreements ... n i have no signed one that is blank before. LOL! Maybe its some new way of doing things.. i dunno man~ ask and check why , u have the right to know ma . Buyers rights!
i know man... how about i arrange some ppl. u can sign ur loan agreement with me . he he... uknow , we give u instant cash to buy ur car. Our agreement got in writings de.. dun worry.Originally posted by rainee:yea definitely...i m oso asking around in my office...basically got no one who sign a document which is blank...
wat crap is this man...![]()
oh...but mine is brand new one...dun feel like buying second hand carOriginally posted by BadzMaro:got ! I swear, i talked to my friend who owns a car dealer shop , he tell me second hand ones. Cause the value drop... when becomes second hand. lots of ppl get thier car tarik back after 6 to 9 months ... n its still brand new ah.
wait for a while n brand new Kelisa or something come out he he..Originally posted by rainee:oh...but mine is brand new one...dun feel like buying second hand car![]()
thats right... tell the man... n tell him u wanna sit on his office chair in his room... when u sign~Originally posted by rainee:just called the manager...he said he will bring me the agreement and everything...with the signature of the company as well...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats right... tell the man... n tell him u wanna sit on his office chair in his room... when u sign~
wuut.. why no tell u earlier de ler ? mmmm!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
haha...now he asked me to go to the bank to sign...cos he said the loan thing is made by the bank de...so if i wan to get all the figures etc then i need to go to the bank and sign in the office there...![]()
actually got...cos the salesman told me yesterday if wan to sign in the shop cos more convenient, then will be blank document. if wan a full document, need to go sign in the bankOriginally posted by BadzMaro:wuut.. why no tell u earlier de ler ? mmmm!
lol.. well, u decide to sign at bank where u can see whats on the contract hor ya ?Originally posted by rainee:actually got...cos the salesman told me yesterday if wan to sign in the shop cos more convenient, then will be blank document. if wan a full document, need to go sign in the bank
yup...will go sign on Monday...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. well, u decide to sign at bank where u can see whats on the contract hor ya ?
Originally posted by mystiv:hi rainee..
going tmm tmr ah?![]()