u stupid or something. U how old... grow hair liaw boi ? if not.. i wont tell u what is 69. there is no place for Seh kia's ... i am sorry..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hmm...i called up a friend and ask him for 69... suddenly he use vulgar words at me... he shout so loud until i cannot hear...
the last sentence was... dont u dare call me anymore!
what happen ar??
gosh i didnt know my absence could sway a person's.... preference.. ah well...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u were away..
i was sad , lonely and lost. Its just as if my only guiding star has disappeared. leaving me in the void. the nothingness..
but now u have returned.. u have brought back along the faith that i almost have lost.
OH PRAISE YE! ...
me oso know a lot of scorpio...Originally posted by starblue:man.. i really know a lot of scorpios....
anyway, my bro's finally turned 18!! aaawww.... my little baby's growing up...
so hes gonna get conscripted soon and maybe get scarred and injured for life soon?Originally posted by starblue:man.. i really know a lot of scorpios....
anyway, my bro's finally turned 18!! aaawww.... my little baby's growing up...
do i catch a hidden meaning in there?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u were away..
i was sad , lonely and lost. Its just as if my only guiding star has disappeared. leaving me in the void. the nothingness..
but now u have returned.. u have brought back along the faith that i almost have lost.
OH PRAISE YE! ...
maybe i am just a nice person. willing to teach those that are willing to learn.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u see maro..
not a teacher by job but yet so intrested to teach
Originally posted by mhcampboy:/me sayang starblue
ya lorOriginally posted by NekoRin:call him and ask "why you so worked up for? I only said I want 69 nia"
now u know..Originally posted by starblue:gosh i didnt know my absence could sway a person's.... preference.. ah well...
you're 22?!?!Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyer...u all start this 69 nonsense...end up i suffer...
siggh... 22nd bday coming soon...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:now u know..
the powers that u hold , can affect anothers mind.
what is a HALF scorpio ?Originally posted by rainee:me oso know a lot of scorpio...
alex oso a scorpio hor...
me is a half scorpio...
okla!! i stop all this 69 thingy...Originally posted by starblue:you're 22?!?!
/puts minus 100 on mental score sheet
no, in another 2 years or so. he going poly mah. piangz... i swear, he's like a gal magnet in there....Originally posted by hisoka:so hes gonna get conscripted soon and maybe get scarred and injured for life soon?
*picks mayi up n chucks her to the front*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's moving so fast that I can't catch up.
i m a moon scorpioOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what is a HALF scorpio ?
got half de meh ? so its like.. fusion or another ar..
Think you posted your birthday somewhere...Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyer...u all start this 69 nonsense...end up i suffer...
siggh... 22nd bday coming soon...
Originally posted by starblue:no, in another 2 years or so. he going poly mah. piangz... i swear, he's like a gal magnet in there....
then again, guys in my family are all good looking.
sorry hor... our crapbox can get pages without such mal-nourished posts...Originally posted by mhcampboy:okla!! i stop all this 69 thingy...
sigghh.. just helping this crapbox to get more pages also wrong...
what course is your bro studying in? Business?Originally posted by starblue:no, in another 2 years or so. he going poly mah. piangz... i swear, he's like a gal magnet in there....
then again, guys in my family are all good looking.
i also dunno..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think you posted your birthday somewhere...
Is it here?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*picks mayi up n chucks her to the front*
now backtrack.