woke up to do work... paper 3 out of 4 due tmr.Originally posted by Pitot:I see mayi n pup n LL all fall in!!!!!!!!!
wad are u guys doing up so early?![]()
hows the cookies?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Making cookies. Done for now, except cleaning and baking.![]()
For CNY and giving away to relatives.Originally posted by Pitot:wah. for who?
I never sleep the whole night sia!
I just came back from gym. damn sore..![]()
Read my post and tell me how's the cookies. If you want raw ones, I can send them to you now.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hows the cookies?![]()
OMG. I got to do my floor plans later too.Originally posted by LazerLordz:woke up to do work... paper 3 out of 4 due tmr.![]()
Haven even christmas leh!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For CNY and giving away to relatives.
Why you never sleep?![]()
send me and teach me how to bakeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Read my post and tell me how's the cookies. If you want raw ones, I can send them to you now.![]()
My father busy lah... he's flying to Hong Kong next week... so he's starting today until he's back 2 weeks later.Originally posted by Pitot:Haven even christmas leh!![]()
den the cookies can keep so long ah? Won't lao hong meh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My father busy lah... he's flying to Hong Kong next week... so he's starting today until he's back 2 weeks later.
Plus my cousin is having exams and projects, I'm still in school... lack of helpers. No choice but to start early.![]()
Heat up the oven to 220 degrees.Originally posted by hisoka:send me and teach me how to bake![]()
Won't. We have 6 to 8 big metal tins at home.Originally posted by Pitot:den the cookies can keep so long ah? Won't lao hong meh..![]()
ahaha, tats great.. post pictures leh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Won't. We have 6 to 8 big metal tins at home.
And they are made to last at least 3 months, so guarantee before New Year won't spoil.![]()
Wait while I infrared to my laptop and transferring to my PC.Originally posted by Pitot:ahaha, tats great.. post pictures leh...
pup go answer wad phone call so long.![]()
why so troublesome one? I got a bluetooth adaptor on my PC. hahaha..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wait while I infrared to my laptop and transferring to my PC.
My PC not so advanced.Originally posted by Pitot:why so troublesome one? I got a bluetooth adaptor on my PC. hahaha..
just came in yest what.. heard she's got camps to run again.Originally posted by Pitot:EH WHERE IS EVERYONE! DUN MIA LEH!![]()
Btw, anyone knows what happened to alfa? hmmm.. she very long no picture no sound...
I taking pictures.Originally posted by Pitot:EH WHERE IS EVERYONE! DUN MIA LEH!![]()
Btw, anyone knows what happened to alfa? hmmm.. she very long no picture no sound...
external one. its a usb..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My PC not so advanced.![]()
Is it.. hmm, she graduated right.. haven found a job yet ah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:just came in yest what.. heard she's got camps to run again.![]()

Me tar por...Originally posted by Pitot:OI all of u all everytime like to siam when bo char bor huh.. basket.![]()