Yup.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Are you making kuih bangkit?![]()
It's unbaked yet.Originally posted by Pitot:wah not bad leh the looks..![]()
Ok bye.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK, got to clean up the kitchen.
Bye!
I will try to get another shoot once the cookies are baked.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's unbaked yet.
Once it baked, should look better, though I don't guarantee.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Ok bye.
I think i oso go do my floor plan now.. if not i will never finish..![]()
i still lazy to start leh. u going out today? damn sian..Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
wtf happened?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cleaning's done!
Anyway, the first tray went haywire. Burnt.
Err... didn't pay attention...Originally posted by Pitot:wtf happened?![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Err... didn't pay attention...![]()
nope, planting myself at the dining room with my mac, and a pile of notes.Originally posted by Pitot:i still lazy to start leh. u going out today? damn sian..
ok. Enjoy urself mate. I'll go start on my never ending floor plan now.. bye..Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope, planting myself at the dining room with my mac, and a pile of notes.
maybe a flask of kopi.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:HAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
Bye!Originally posted by Pitot:ok. Enjoy urself mate. I'll go start on my never ending floor plan now.. bye..Have a nice day people...
family resturant??Originally posted by rainee:who still wanna go outing tonite?
if feel sianz abt McD think of some other restaurant to go to wor...Rin suggested a Japanese family restaurant near AMK here...![]()
hmm tink postpone it to next week gua..cos tis one like not very organized like dat lehOriginally posted by hisoka:family resturant??
but we not family cannot go.
btw if fudgy going must make sure to go halai places.
btw ever heard of pple complaining that cannot eat halai costhe food prayed to other gods?
no need organised de.Originally posted by rainee:hmm tink postpone it to next week gua..cos tis one like not very organized like dat leh

Nah... don't let me hold you guys back because of the halal factor.Originally posted by hisoka:family resturant??
but we not family cannot go.
btw if fudgy going must make sure to go halai places.
btw ever heard of pple complaining that cannot eat halai costhe food prayed to other gods?