when ppl call , message or anything.. it will scroll.. to let u know who , when lo. N when u open the clam , it lights up the display first , followed by the middle buttons.. then keypad. which i thought at first the phone rosak... LOL!Originally posted by alexkusu:looks cool the way the date/batt/time appears on the cover. Same tech they use on the mp3 players
Reminds me of the Sony MP3 Walkman.Originally posted by alexkusu:looks cool the way the date/batt/time appears on the cover. Same tech they use on the mp3 players
hahahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:u know what goes well with that blue phone of yours? a makeup bag!!
*runs away*
i think those Domachi blue, cow skin little bags will suit nicely.. mmmmm..... oh yeah.~Originally posted by alexkusu:u know what goes well with that blue phone of yours? a makeup bag!!
*runs away*
k k man...Originally posted by fudgester:Anyway, gtg now... time for prayers...
*me mysteriously disappears in an avalanche of Famous Amos cookies*![]()
how much you say it was? Rm1k? I think thats pretty cheap leh for such a phone.Originally posted by BadzMaro:when ppl call , message or anything.. it will scroll.. to let u know who , when lo. N when u open the clam , it lights up the display first , followed by the middle buttons.. then keypad. which i thought at first the phone rosak... LOL!
i know.. i was actually planing on something like 500 bucks only.. then i wanted to get the Razor Motorola slim one. thats when i saw that baby.. gleaming at me at the rack. n beside it.. a W+++ SE phone, clam also.. so price is aobut 1070 actually, say discount for me . So i paid aditional 500 coz the dealer owes me quit e a fair bit of money n since he cant deduct entire 1070 coz later he no money n stuff etc etc... bs bs... so i say i only willing to pay 500 bucks for it. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:how much you say it was? Rm1k? I think thats pretty cheap leh for such a phone.
ur such a cellphone whoreOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i know.. i was actually planing on something like 500 bucks only.. then i wanted to get the Razor Motorola slim one. thats when i saw that baby.. gleaming at me at the rack. n beside it.. a W+++ SE phone, clam also.. so price is aobut 1070 actually, say discount for me . So i paid aditional 500 coz the dealer owes me quit e a fair bit of money n since he cant deduct entire 1070 coz later he no money n stuff etc etc... bs bs... so i say i only willing to pay 500 bucks for it. he he
hey man.. at least i ddint tell him to give me for free n deduct from his debt man! i still show some manner of face hor~ sigh~ i am such a nice guy~ he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:ur such a cellphone whore
bye alfa ~ ^Originally posted by alfagal:bye guys
icicOriginally posted by alfagal:Coastes. eh yesh think tis siloso.
whats 1.5 k ?Originally posted by alexkusu:so, its around Rm1.5k?
ze phone..i mean retail priceOriginally posted by BadzMaro:whats 1.5 k ?
real set is around 1200 if not mistaken.Originally posted by alexkusu:ze phone..i mean retail price

hmm..maybe i outdated or 2mp cam fones r gettin cheaper these daysOriginally posted by BadzMaro:real set is around 1200 if not mistaken.
cool!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Singtel has this on offer...
I think it's S$598 or S$698..
well, now pones are 3.2 MP liaw.. so ya.. 2 mp is now standard.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..maybe i outdated or 2mp cam fones r gettin cheaper these days
free PSP if renew broadband subscription ?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm looking to renew my broadband subscription to get a PSP
P990 is expensive.Originally posted by BadzMaro:cool!
i wanted to ge tth p990 at SG selling for SGD990. but its too chunky.. n i dun like carrying phones too big. when u carry like 2 phones u dun want em chunky..~