half scorpio?? wait, when is your bday again??Originally posted by rainee:me oso know a lot of scorpio...
alex oso a scorpio hor...
me is a half scorpio...
dont tell me u have..Originally posted by starblue:no, in another 2 years or so. he going poly mah. piangz... i swear, he's like a gal magnet in there....
then again, guys in my family are all good looking.
me oso...have to take a break nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's moving so fast that I can't catch up.
2 more chance for wad!!??Originally posted by starblue:sorry hor... our crapbox can get pages without such mal-nourished posts...
but u still have 2 more chances. i'm fair to all.
29th dec la...Originally posted by starblue:half scorpio?? wait, when is your bday again??
Can't be bothered. I don't remember numbers.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i also dunno..
no no.. he doesnt have a gf.... he keeps having gals hitting on him and stuff... but he doesnt really like anyone enuff to go steady....Originally posted by hisoka:
hope you don't end up having to help him pay for his wife and child while hes in ns
until she unleashes the hand of god on ur @ss..Originally posted by mhcampboy:2 more chance for wad!!??
electrical engineOriginally posted by NekoRin:what course is your bro studying in? Business?
/pipiakOriginally posted by BadzMaro:dont tell me u have..
FALLEN FOR YOUR OWN YOUNGER BROTHER!
NO!Oooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:until she unleashes the hand of god on ur @ss..
o .. did u know that i am her right hand.. n that means i gonna be the one doing the smitting . You bring the @ss... i do the whopping.
Like my friend... but heres is every few years she's a scorpion, every few years she's a capricorn.Originally posted by rainee:29th dec la...
follow bdate confirm mine is a capricorn...but need to look at birth time oso...
well if he doesn't have a gf but still sleeps around..........Originally posted by starblue:no no.. he doesnt have a gf.... he keeps having gals hitting on him and stuff... but he doesnt really like anyone enuff to go steady....
i think he might turn out to be those "open relationahip" kinda guy.
let me make it easier for the rest to understandOriginally posted by starblue:no no.. he doesnt have a gf.... he keeps having gals hitting on him and stuff... but he doesnt really like anyone enuff to go steady....
i think he might turn out to be those "open relationahip" kinda guy.
for mistakes. ask around loh... got other pple also tio before.Originally posted by mhcampboy:2 more chance for wad!!??
*holds his swollen face in pain*Originally posted by starblue:/pipiak
sister cannot say brother and cousins are good looking meh??
is it?? i didnt know that you are my right hand man....Originally posted by BadzMaro:until she unleashes the hand of god on ur @ss..
o .. did u know that i am her right hand.. n that means i gonna be the one doing the smitting . You bring the @ss... i do the whopping.
u ask alfa jie la, maybe both of u can treat each otherOriginally posted by hisoka:well if he doesn't have a gf but still sleeps around..........
anyway so no one wanna treat me tomorrow arh?
/goes corner and cry
man.. I am capricorn. how come i never hear ppl say i become scorpio de ler ? hehe are u trying to confuse us..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Like my friend... but heres is every few years she's a scorpion, every few years she's a capricorn.
Can't remember the explanation for it, got to do with the calendar.
don't think i go you straight away turn violent on me deOriginally posted by starblue:for mistakes. ask around loh... got other pple also tio before.
u remembered..Originally posted by StarPuppy:campy birthday on 29 nov
eh?? no lah.. open rs not liddat lah... open rs means got gf, but can still see other women lah. both parties no strings attached.Originally posted by hisoka:well if he doesn't have a gf but still sleeps around..........
anyway so no one wanna treat me tomorrow arh?
/goes corner and cry