when no one wanna treat u liaw.. dun keep asking. U make urself look bad ar.. ppl bo hiu you liaw.. so u should just quietly sit there.. n hope they appproach u themselves ma.. haiya.. so bising thereOriginally posted by hisoka:well if he doesn't have a gf but still sleeps around..........
anyway so no one wanna treat me tomorrow arh?
/goes corner and cry
dun ask me...i oso dunno...Originally posted by starblue:is it?? i didnt know that you are my right hand man....
rainee jie.. did you know???
excuse me.... but... er.... and correct me if i am wrong.... but erm.... just to clarify....Originally posted by BadzMaro:let me make it easier for the rest to understand
what Starblue trying to say that..
he's a player.
thats it. Simple. he he..
Don't know lah... is my friend tells me de.Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. I am capricorn. how come i never hear ppl say i become scorpio de ler ? hehe are u trying to confuse us..
i pulled it up tooOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Originally posted by BadzMaro:when no one wanna treat u liaw.. dun keep asking. U make urself look bad ar.. ppl bo hiu you liaw.. so u should just quietly sit there.. n hope they appproach u themselves ma.. haiya.. so bising there
*slaps hisoka*
you get slapped not happy also no need to slap me......Originally posted by BadzMaro:when no one wanna treat u liaw.. dun keep asking. U make urself look bad ar.. ppl bo hiu you liaw.. so u should just quietly sit there.. n hope they appproach u themselves ma.. haiya.. so bising there
*slaps hisoka*
yeah... player just say player liaw.. what open relationship.Originally posted by starblue:eh?? no lah.. open rs not liddat lah... open rs means got gf, but can still see other women lah. both parties no strings attached.
i tot this one very popular nowadays no meh?
u give me ur birthdate and birthtime, then i check for u wat is ur other halfOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. I am capricorn. how come i never hear ppl say i become scorpio de ler ? hehe are u trying to confuse us..
Originally posted by starblue:is it?? i didnt know that you are my right hand man....
rainee jie.. did you know???
huh?? sorry, i dun understand wad u saying here...Originally posted by hisoka:don't think i go you straight away turn violent on me de
Originally posted by starblue:
/pats hisoka on back....
birthday threadOriginally posted by mhcampboy:u remembered..
hanor, i got cheated by that title last timeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yeah... player just say player liaw.. what open relationship.
its like a Salesman calling himself 'Marketing Executive'
lol.. erm.. a gamer ?Originally posted by starblue:excuse me.... but... er.... and correct me if i am wrong.... but erm.... just to clarify....
ARE YOU CALLING MY BROTHER A PLAYER?!?!?!
/cuts off maro's right handOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
now u know.. i am also the hand that carries ur shopping bags. hehe
i think i didn't get the the 3 chances youjsut went steraight and turned violent on me. inf act i think i didn't even do anythingOriginally posted by starblue:huh?? sorry, i dun understand wad u saying here...
tomolo i'm damned packed... lec 10-12. project meeting 12-2. lab 2-6.Originally posted by hisoka:
starblue i look for you tomorrow at nus ok?
If ur boss bomb ur ass... u bomb ur underlings @ss ma right ? so..ya.. thats what i am doing.. so.. i am not entirely to blame.Originally posted by hisoka:you get slapped not happy also no need to slap me......
*cuts off maro's hand*
busy busyOriginally posted by starblue:tomolo i'm damned packed... lec 10-12. project meeting 12-2. lab 2-6.
oh man.. i dunno whats the Time ar..Originally posted by rainee:u give me ur birthdate and birthtime, then i check for u wat is ur other half
dinnerOriginally posted by starblue:tomolo i'm damned packed... lec 10-12. project meeting 12-2. lab 2-6.
here comes the violenceOriginally posted by starblue:/cuts off maro's right hand